The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lal Bhagchandani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lal Bhagchandani?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lal Bhagchandani?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

doesnt even read reports

Went to review sleep study, was almost dismissed as just a snorer because Dr failed to turn the report 4 pages to see the Apnea results. Seemed very bored to see me as a Patient. one and done after this.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Really?????

Worst "Doctor" ever, how an unprofessional office can still be open?, Please DO NOT GO WITH HIM

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Dr Lal Bhagchandani is the most unprofessional doctor my families have ever seen. He doesn't take time to explain my family member's condition (the minute he enters the examination room, no more than 2 mins, he wants to leave the room without discussing my family member's condition), seems to me that he doesn't care to listen to our concern and answer them accordingly . He gets impatient and rude when we ask questions, we also felt like he belittled us. I would not recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

Don't waste your time...

Don't even bother. I have nothing positive to say about this M. D. The worst. Believe me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

crappy doctor

Staff very nice and pleasant.... Dr. Lal not so great. Very short with me during visit.... not a nice man.... Comes off condescending. Needs to improve bedside manner. Being a doctor doesn't make you god (not in this country)... you can still be a crappy doctor which doesn't make you that great. Doesn't seem like he s very ni ce to his staff either. It's a shame because the girls seem nice. Brady or Labi my choice for Pulmnologist next time!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2008

This is the WORST doctor I have ever visited. He literally spent 3 minutes with me, gave me no information and charged $200 for the office visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lal Bhagchandani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Ravindra Ramakrishna

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Margate, FL 0.01 mi

    20
  • Dr. Marlon Labi

    Dr. Marlon Labi

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Pompano Beach, FL 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    36
  • Dr. Ted Brady

    Dr. Ted Brady

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Pompano Beach, FL 0.12 mi

    3.0
    (11)
    31