Overall Review

4.4
  • 95 patient ratings
  • 37 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.8)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Mr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice man with thouthtful consideration for your condition. Takes time to explain things to you. He's in no rush.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice enough to get you to sign on for a scope, but that's it.. I had complications after being scoped, he did not care. I got an infection.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
I am a murse
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the worst treatment I have ever received. He is very friendly at 1st.. To get ur business. I was perforated, he did not pay attention when I called& said o didn't feel right. Scoped for dollars!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Worst experience of my life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an EGD,called the next day with pain, low b/p and weakness he never called me back. Through his nurse I was told to drink lemon H2O w salt n sugar. I had a perforation which became an abscess. He really only cares about $$. More scoping more $$. I spent 30 days in the hospital, nearly list my colon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bedside Manner is appalling. Attitude is unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office and doctor are very inefficient. The wait time is consistently over an hour which is unacceptable to me and today we We're told we have to come to come back because the insurance hadn't approved the treatment only to find out this office hadn't submitted all of the lab work! So today's appt was FOR NOTHING! When we expressed our dissatification with this unnecessary appt and that we didn't expect to be charged to Dr. Lal, he got extremely defensive and told us to find another doctor! Accepted no accountability whatsoever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Great GI
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did two procedures for me. Both times the staff were very polite and professional. I was seen promptly and treated exceptionally well. He came in to review the results with me right away and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Dr Lal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Efficient and caring doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2015
Good doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He helped me tremendously. I will always be thankful for finding my problem. I saw a few GI doctors before and was at a point of frustration before I saw him. Not only did he diagnose me with my GI problem, he helped diagnose my MDS that my primary doctor missed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Rare experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice doctor. Very thorough in explaining everything. Figured my problem easily. Was seeing another GI previously in Orlando who gave Me a run around! Had to wait a few weeks to get an appointment with him but totally worth it. Lucky to find him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doc!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knoledgeable and friendly. Helped me relax.. Good overall experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lalbahadur Nagabhairu, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tavares, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Anureet Brar

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Walter Ashford

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Stark

34 years experience

3.8 of 5