ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lalitha Jacob Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lalitha Jacob?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

Terribly rude and unprofessional

Very rude and unprofessional. Treated me as though I were not in the room, spoke through the tech. Gave me no privacy when examining me. I had called and asked if there was anything I needed to bring with me and was told no. Then the Dr. started to question my blood work numbers and was annoyed because I did not have them. I told her if I was told to bring them I would have. Would NEVER recommend this Dr.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Not so great...

Dr. Jacob is a very nice woman. However, she is a little strange. I think she would be a good doctor to someone who has an illness or issue that she is familiar with or someone that has an "easy case" to figure out. She really wasn't sure what to tell me even after I gave her all of my symptoms. Also, her office really needs to be updated and she needs to hire a more professional staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

I have been to many neurologists, but she far surpasses all of them in every area! She's extremely intelligent and actually listens to her patients. She's one in million and I thank God everyday I found her! I highly recommend her!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

Patient

I went through (4) Neurologists before finally being referred to Dr. Jacob. I was misdiagnosed for most of my life and with one visit she changed my life. I am so grateful to Dr. Jacob and Lisa (front office) for always getting me in when I need an appointment, for making me smile no matter how bad I'm feeling, for providing me with a comfortable experience. It's hard to find a doctor you can trust, especially when you have heard for years that "it's all in your head". She listened to my symptoms and cared enough to take the time to work through each of my Neurological and Nerve issues one at a time. She has worked with me to reduce my medications to get me on the right combination. I wouldn't be able to function without her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lalitha Jacob is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pinellas Park, FL.

  • Dr. Ezra Elkayam ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ezra Elkayam

    Neurology

    Pinellas Park, FL 0.16 mi

    2.6
    (27)
    27
  • Dr. Jairo Libreros-Cupido

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Pinellas Park, FL 0.98 mi

    4.0
    (20)
    35
  • Dr. Bharminder Bedi

    Psychiatry, Neurology, General Practice

    Pinellas Park, FL 1.03 mi

    4.2
    (36)
    41