ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lalitha Tadikonda Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lalitha Tadikonda?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

Dr. Lalitha Tadikonda

Patient, observant, excellent with seniors which means a lot.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

The best doctor ever!!

I would refer Dr. Lalitha to anyone! She is so patient and caring. She definitely takes the time to listen and give you her most educated thoughts on any issues. It's so hard to find a doctor like her these days! Thank you soooooo much for your work!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

Wonderful and Caring Manner

Dr. Tadikonda is remarkable because she possesses exceptional competence and a warm bedside manner. It can be hard to find both of these qualities in one doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

Excellent and caring practice

Dr.Tadikonda is very punctual and professional. Great listener and easy to communicate with. Her diagnosis goes beyond primary reason of visit and very close follow-up appointments.Will refer her without a doubt.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

You are 1 in a Million!!!

I cannot express my appreciation for your caring about me and listening to what I have to share. My sincerest thanks.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lalitha Tadikonda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laurel, MD.

  • Dr. John Margolis

    Dr. John Margolis

    Internal Medicine

    Laurel, MD 0.01 mi

    33
  • Dr. Robert Maggin

    Dr. Robert Maggin

    Internal Medicine

    Laurel, MD 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    37
  • Dr. Jenny Moy

    Dr. Jenny Moy

    Internal Medicine

    Laurel, MD 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    28