Dr. Lama Tolaymat MD Patient Reviews

  • Maternal and Fetal Medicine Winter Park, FL

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 241 patient ratings
  • 110 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

110 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Dr. Lama Tolaymat is an amazing Doctor and her staff offers payment plans that are second to none! I highly recommend Dr. LT and Sunshine Perinatology Orlando. Susan and Mike Windermere, FL
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sunshine Perinatology worked with my husband and I in such a relax way by offering a very good package with payment options which truly helped us financially and to focus on the pregnancy. Thank you Sunshine Perinatology Finance Team. We also want to say that Dr. Lama Tolaymat is the real deal and the reason that my delivery went so well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Thank you Sunshine Perinatology and Dr. Lama Tolaymat!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sunshine Perinatology staff was very welcoming throughout all my visits. Dr. Lama Tolaymat took care of my high risk pregnancy with a compassionate and caring manner. Her diagnosis was 100% accurate also Dr. Tolaymat followed up with me on a regular basis. I high recommend Sunshine Perinatology Orlando.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Christian Missionary
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Superb Human Being And An Amazing Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
I highly recommend Dr. Lama!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One if the things I liked very much is that I was able to be scheduled within days-thank you Sunshine Perinatology! Also Dr. Lama has been more than a great docrtor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Thank you Dr. Tolaymat you are the best MFM Doctor in Orlando!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We enjoyed very much having Dr. Lama Tolaymat. Dr. LT never rushed us and explain all of her diagnosis and our recommendations very well. Also she is very calm, knowledgable and caring which allowed us to always feel comfortable and relaxed. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I traveled to Orlando with my family to consult and be treated with my high risk pregnancy at Sunshine Perinatology and Dr. Tolaymat. So far it's been a very good experience I do not regret our decision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Jacksonville, Florida
While I write this review for Dr. Lama Tolaymat tears come out of my eyes as I look at the blessing to have my new born baby sleeping, healthy next to me thanks to God and the blessings to have Dr. Lama as my Obstetrician. No words to describe to any mommy to be that Dr. Lama Tolaymat is where you need to be for your pregnancy. Thank you Dr. Lama thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding medical care from Dr. Lama Tolaymat and her entire team, my family and I highly recommend Dr. Tolaymat for any woman looking for a high risk Obstetrician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fast to be scheduled to see Dr. Lama Tolaymat and no waiting after check in. Patients if you care to see an amazing doctor who will not make you wait go visit Dr. Tolaymat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited this doctor and she is very caring and she maden me feel very welcome! I would recommend her to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Obstetrician in Florida! Thank you D. Lama Tolaymat and Sunshine Perintoly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very experienced!! She is Amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lama Tolaymat, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winter Park, FL.