Dr. Lama Tolaymat MD, FACOG, MPH Patient Reviews

  • Maternal and Fetal Medicine Winter Park, FL

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 280 patient ratings
  • 167 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

280 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    97%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2017
VIP service available at this clinic!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
M. P. Windermere, FL Great service provided by this location and for an extra charge which was not an issue I had Dr. Tolaymat come and provide me with several home visits "a true VIP feeling provided by Sunshine Perinatology". Thank you all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Best around
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was extremely please with Dr. Lama Tolaymat. She treated me like family and was there whenever I needed her. HIGHLY Recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brittany Lara The staff were incredible helpful and caring, they got me an appointment scheduled right away. Dr. Tolaymat was very thorough and put both my husband and my worries to ease. We had a wonderful experience and recommend her if you need to see a Perinatology Specialist in Central Florida.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2017
Very good service with a friendly staff and physician.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
"THE FINEST OBSTETRICIAN I EVER HAD". Amaya T. Mother of 5 beautiful children. London U.K.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sunshine Perinatology and Dr. Lama Tolaymat and her wonderful staff is definitely the premier clinic for any pregnant mother to be from no risk to high risk. Xoxo to Dr.LT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
A premier clinic for pregnant women!
Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Sunshine Perinatology and Dr. Lama Tolaymat and her wonderful staff is definitely the premier clinic for any pregnant mother to be from no risk to high risk. Xoxo to Dr.LT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having Sunshine Perinatology as my High Risk Obstetrician Clinic is like carrying my beautiful Louis Vuitton purse. In basic terms Sunshine Perinatology is the best with high class facilities and Dr. Lama Tolaymat is way superior than any other doctor I have had in the past. Thank you!

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2017
Well provided service by Dr. Lama Tolaymat.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
I admire and respect the dedication Sunshine Perinatology team has with me in every Visit making me feel welcomed and special. Thank you Sunshine Perinatology!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Dr. Tolaymat gave me her personal mobile she is available always!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When a doctor gives her personal mobile number you know she truly cares. I have never abused that trust but I know that when I need Dr. Lama Tolaymat she is there for me. I highly recommend Dr. Lama Tolaymat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unsurprisingly, my husband and I believe that the answer to true excellence and dedication was found the moment we scheduled at Sunshine Perinatology. Specifically, Dr. Lama Tolaymat is a gem of a human being and a master as a doctor. Not only Dr. Lama Tolaymat erase the stress I had with my high risk pregnancy but her management was like putting beautiful and experiences brush into a canvas. Thank you Dr. Tolaymat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lama Tolaymat, MD, FACOG, MPH is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winter Park, FL.