ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. W Cousins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. W Cousins?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. W Cousins?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Awesome Doc :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Excellent Dr, very knowledgeable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Reommend

Dr. Cousins is focused, listens carefully, asks targeted questions quickly and determines a diagnosis and protocols quickly. He answers my questions succinctly and clearly. I trust him implicitly.

Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

Careless!!! I have been a patient of Dr Cousins for over 20 years as well as my parents. My father went to Dr Cousins with chest pains and shortness of breath. Dr Cousins read his stress test results that showed the test was stopped because his Blood Pressure shot up to 200 and told him it wasn't his heart and was likely cartilage inflammed and to "ignore it". Two days later my Dad goes to the ER with same chest pains and is rushed back for emergency bypass!! He had 99% blockage. Dr Cousins didn't even run an EKG in the office!!! Careless and almost cost my father his life!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Dr. Cousins is extremely knowledgeable. His experience is evident in not only his bedside manner, but in his ability to identify issues accurately and confidently. He takes the time necessary to diagnose, but can also quickly arrive at the correct answer.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. W Cousins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

  • Dr. Anupama Ravikanth

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Marietta, GA 0.03 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    26
  • Dr. Salvatore Chillemi

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Marietta, GA 0.07 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. Judy Crump

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Marietta, GA 0.07 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    15