Lana I Bernstein MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 21 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgeable and resourceful, highly competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2013
Incredible Physician!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bernstein is a smart, compassionate and an incredible physician. I am blessed to have her as my physician, managing my journey through arthritis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2012
Excellent Rheumatologist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Bernstein for several years. She is smart, caring and you will be hard pressed to find a better MD! She treats patients with with respect and cares about each individual. I am lucky that she is my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 27th, 2012
WORST OFFICE. EVER
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never been treated so poorly by medical professionals in my entire life. Instead of trying to help me through a medical issue, the nurse yelled at me, "THIS IS YOUR FAULT." I am SHOCKED and disgusted that people can practice medicine like this. BEWARE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bernstein is extremely knowledgeable and her ability to quickly arrive at the correct diagnosis is superb. She is one of if not the best physician in her field in the metro NY area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate,very cutting edge with diagnosis......listens and truly cares. I was very impressed by her knowlegde and she has a very nice bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2009
Dr. Bernstein is the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough, compassionate and brilliant. Great office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2008
Great experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very thorough, compassionate and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No