ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lana Bernstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lana Bernstein?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

We are very pleased with Dr. Bernstein. My husband had complicated problems with his knee,(with other serious medical problems complicating the issue). Dr. Bernstein gave him a complete physical and decided he should be admitted in the hospital that day. She immediately made all the necessary arrangements to have him admitted that day and as a result had needed emergency surgery that night.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Knowledgeable and resourceful, highly competent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredible Physician!

Posted on April 1st, 2013

Dr. Bernstein is a smart, compassionate and an incredible physician. I am blessed to have her as my physician, managing my journey through arthritis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Rheumatologist

Posted on November 29th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Bernstein for several years. She is smart, caring and you will be hard pressed to find a better MD! She treats patients with with respect and cares about each individual. I am lucky that she is my physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WORST OFFICE. EVER

Posted on September 27th, 2012

I have never been treated so poorly by medical professionals in my entire life. Instead of trying to help me through a medical issue, the nurse yelled at me, "THIS IS YOUR FAULT." I am SHOCKED and disgusted that people can practice medicine like this. BEWARE.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2011

Dr. Bernstein is extremely knowledgeable and her ability to quickly arrive at the correct diagnosis is superb. She is one of if not the best physician in her field in the metro NY area.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2010

Compassionate,very cutting edge with diagnosis......listens and truly cares. I was very impressed by her knowlegde and she has a very nice bedside manner

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bernstein is the best

Posted on June 5th, 2009

Thorough, compassionate and brilliant. Great office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on December 3rd, 2008

Very thorough, compassionate and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lana Bernstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stamford, CT.