ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lance Brunton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lance Brunton?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lance Brunton?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

No bedside manner

I understand that sometimes there are medical conditions that cannot be fixed and apparently, mine is one of them. I went to his office with some hope not knowing what to expect. Dr. Brunton showed no compassion while dashing my hopes and seemed irritated that I bothered him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Straight up an angry guy.

Very degrading to patients, certainly me, and I have heard this from others.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Excellent experience!!

Had extreme pain at the base of my thumb where thumb and wrist meet. Dr Brunton performed outpatient surgery and after several weeks with a splint until healed it is as good as ever - like it never happened.Would (and have) highly recommend Dr Brunton.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

Dr. Brunton was the most pleasant and knowledgeable physician I have ever met. He was kind and gentle and explain every step that was going to happen in preparation for my surgery. The follow up appointment was great. He explained the outcome of the surgery in detail. I would definitely recommend Dr. Brunton to my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lance Brunton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irwin, PA.

  • Dr. Ryan Flanigan

    Dr. Ryan Flanigan

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Irwin, PA 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Jennifer Erdos

    Dr. Jennifer Erdos

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Irwin, PA 0 mi

    3.1
    (37)
    11
  • Dr. Dean Sotereanos

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Irwin, PA 0.33 mi

    4.6
    (31)
    33