ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lance Busch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lance Busch?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.1 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Outstanding doctor and staff that goes beyond the call of duty

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Best Doctor in U.S.

I know many people he has saved their lives. We're blessed he's ours in small town.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

Awful Experience. Will never go back.

He dances in place and mumbles. He had no constructive ideas to help my condition. He tried to prescribe me things that 5 minutes earlier I told him that I would absolutely not take. Then he tried to get me to buy a third C-Pap machine. Useless. When the check-out nurse asked me if I had a prescription I tore up the one he wrote me, put it in her hand and said, "Nope." I walked out never to return.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 19th, 2012

GOOD DOCTOR HORRIBLE STAFF

I CALLED TO MAKE A FOLLOW UP APPOINTMENT THE STAFF WAS VERY RUDE AND HUNG THE PHONE UP BECAUSE THEY COULDN'T ANSWER MY QUESTIONS AND THEY WERE IN CLINICALS VERY RUDE ONE NURSE I WILL BE FINDING ME ANOTHER DOCTOR MY OPINON IS HE NEED TO HIRE MORE PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE TO WORK FOR HIM

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

AWFUL!!

THESE REVIEWS HAVE TO BE FAKE. WHEN I WAS A PATIENT I VISITED TWICE. EACH TIME I WAITED OVER 40 MINS TO BE CALLED BACK. ONCE I WAS FINALLY CALLED BACK, HIS STAFF WERE AWFUL, UNCARING, AND COULDNT STAY OFF OF THEIR PERSONAL PHONES. AFTER WAITING AN EXTRA 30 MINUTES TO SEE HIM HE FINALLY CAME TO MY ROOM. THE EXPERIENCE WAS AWKWARD BETWEEN HIS SHAKING AND MUMBLING AND A CRUDE JOKE THROWN IN THE MIX. I FELT VERY VERY OFFENDED. I HAVE SINCE THEN SWITCHED DOCTORS AND HAVE HAD NO CONTACT WITH HIS OFFICE. I HIGHLY DISAPPROVE OF THIS OFFICE!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

Great Guy in the office and out of the office.

My Mother has been a patient of Dr. Busch for quite sometime and he treated her sickness with great care and he was very Knowledgable and on time. I couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2009

I went to Dr. Busch after he assured me he could take care of my sarcoidosis. Not only did he not know what he was doing, he almost let me die and I ended up having to go to Tupelo.I would say he is not only NOT a good doctor, but he is rude and uncaring too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2008

I felt because my diagnosis wasn't within his grasp that you he could figure out, I was an annoyance to him. I wasn't taken care of at all, my care as far 1st visit was diagnosed without knowing or testing me he relied on a cough. I was tested and the diagnosis was wrong and everything else from there until my lungs are very damaged now from prolonged uncare, finally I ended up in another state with another doctor and am doing a lot better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lance Busch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, MS.

  • Dr. John King

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Columbus, MS 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Wail Alnas

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Columbus, MS 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    31
  • Dr. Joon Chang

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Columbus, MS 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    25