ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lance Diehl Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lance Diehl?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

Account Manager/FSIoffice

Dr. Diehl is the best surgeon I have known. I have had an aortic stent and 2 leg stents. It is obvious he is skilled in what he does. He is kind, courteous, listens and cares deeply about his patients. He spends time explaining exactly what is going on in terms a layman can understand. I would never want to go to any other surgeon with any vascular surgery I would need. I rate him as high as any doctor can be rated.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2014

Husband s Issues

Dr Diehl is the best.My husband has so many serious issues that required numerous surgeries.He was extremely patient and compassionate.A sense of humor is also needed and DR Diehl never lacked in that area either.He definately knows his stuff I could not ask for a surgeon any better than Dr Diehl!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Ms Annie M. Moore

Dr. Diehl and Buddy Wearmouth, PA, both went above and beyond each time our mom was a patient in their care. Whether in patient or at the office, the caring manner shown our mom was exceptional. This meant a great deal to my family and we feel she could not have had better care. Even after we lost our mom, the clinic sent us a sympathy card. That was so considerate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

Dr. Diehl save my life!

I am alive today because of Dr. Lance Diehl. He is a lifesaver and me and my wife cannot ever thank him enough to bring me back to life. Thank you Dr. Diehl for my second chance at life!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

Dr. Lance Diehl

Dr. Diehl is a great doctor. I would recommend him to anyone. Also, his staff is very kind and professional. Dr. Diehl has a great bedside manner, is thorough, and takes the time to explain all the questions you might have. I am thankful I was referred to Dr. Diehl.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

Dr.Diehl is a very highly talented surgeon. He will take as much time with his patients as necessary to fully explain the procedure and the possible risks. I find him to be very personable and humble. If anyone needs a vascular surgeon I and my family recommends him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lance Diehl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mooresville, NC.

  • Dr. Wallace Tarry

    Dr. Wallace Tarry

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Mooresville, NC 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    28
  • Dr. Timothy Heider

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Mooresville, NC 0.13 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    18
  • Dr. William Beutel

    Dr. William Beutel

    General Surgery

    Mooresville, NC 0.13 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    37