ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lance Dunlop Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lance Dunlop?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lance Dunlop?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Don't see this guy!

AN AWFUL EXPERIENCE . This guy didn't listen to anything I said. Instead he criticized my other doctor, changed my diagnosis completely, changed my meds completely, and shared intimate details of his sex life with me. All in less than ten minutes! Needless to say, I went right back to my previous pdoc.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2013

He is a terrible man

Docter Lance dunlap put me in total depression for the rest of my entire life i hate him! Vally Creek Crisis Residential

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2013

Arrogant & incompetent

Doesn't listen, dismisses details of your case. Changes all meds at first meeting, and makes fun of docs who gave you the old ones. Makes fun of your social worker and psychiatrist. A creepy manner, creepy guy.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

peculiar

Dr. Dunlop was very hyper and kept complaining about fixing another doctor's sloppy work. He was erratic and short with me. First he wanted to change my medication then he didn't have time for me. He acted like he knew it all and my personal information did not matter. I would not go back to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

Dr Dunlop is insane and ugly

Stupid stupid stupid! He has a fake smile, doesn't listen. He's obviously completely out to lunch. Defensive and arrogant. Puts down other doctors constantly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

An understanding and competent doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

2.3 Rating

March 8th, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lance Dunlop is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cherry Hill, NJ.

  • Dr. Rachel Shmuts

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cherry Hill, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Leslie Madrak

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cherry Hill, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    20
  • Dr. Alan Barnes

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cherry Hill, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    47