Dr. Lance Dunlop MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Cherry Hill, NJ

Overall Rating

2.2
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    20%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    60%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Don't see this guy!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AN AWFUL EXPERIENCE . This guy didn't listen to anything I said. Instead he criticized my other doctor, changed my diagnosis completely, changed my meds completely, and shared intimate details of his sex life with me. All in less than ten minutes! Needless to say, I went right back to my previous pdoc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2013
He is a terrible man
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Docter Lance dunlap put me in total depression for the rest of my entire life i hate him! Vally Creek Crisis Residential
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2013
Arrogant & incompetent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't listen, dismisses details of your case. Changes all meds at first meeting, and makes fun of docs who gave you the old ones. Makes fun of your social worker and psychiatrist. A creepy manner, creepy guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
peculiar
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dunlop was very hyper and kept complaining about fixing another doctor's sloppy work. He was erratic and short with me. First he wanted to change my medication then he didn't have time for me. He acted like he knew it all and my personal information did not matter. I would not go back to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
Dr Dunlop is insane and ugly
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stupid stupid stupid! He has a fake smile, doesn't listen. He's obviously completely out to lunch. Defensive and arrogant. Puts down other doctors constantly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An understanding and competent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 16th, 2014

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 8th, 2011
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lance Dunlop, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cherry Hill, NJ.