Dr. Lance Goodman MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Danvers, MA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goodman is extremely patient with us as new parents with all of our questions and concerns. He always takes his time to answer every question we have and often has answers before we have a chance to ask!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Goodman is the Worlds best Pediatrician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2011
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor really cares about the child, spends time with you, answers questions, not just about the child but about your parenting. He has always be there for me, I just wish he had his own office because the staff is terrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goodman is an absolutely terrific pediatrician. We are so happy with him. Both of my children actually look forward to going to the doctor (crazy, right?!). He has a gentle manner and treats my kids with respect and kindness. I can tell that he genuinely likes children and cares about their health and happiness. He has also been very respectful of my wish to follow an alternative vaccination schedule. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2010
excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr Goodman is very attentive to your needs and caring and his staff seems to be very friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2009
Goodman
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
such a nice guy - very caring and just generally a VERY nice guy who has a lot of time for you and your kid.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2009
Dad of former patient
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr Lance was pediatrician for our daughter Alexis "Ms Thang" Harber from birth to 3 years old before he left Sandy Spring Pediatrics practi ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2009
Outstanding Pediatrician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We respect and admire Dr. Goodman's professionalism, knowledge and likable personality.He always gives us the right diagnosis and answers all our questions with patience and care. He can easily be reached and even calls us back to check on how the kids are responding to the treatment. We love him and always look forward to seeing him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
the office needs a make over but the doctor is wonderful. THe individualized care is hard to come by these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lance Goodman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Danvers, MA.