ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lance Ludington Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lance Ludington?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Exceptional doctor with a very caring demeanor. I have had three surgeries by him and am very pleased with his expertise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Dr Ludington has got to be one of the most thorough and kind doctors I have ever been to. He has the best bedside manner taking time to listen and empathize with his patients. Dr. Ludington has performed 2 operations on me with fantastic results. Both were successful and my recovery time was minimal. Would recommend him times 10!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Positive, caring and meticulous doctor. Not only did we discuss surgical procedures but he asked how I was feeling about my recent diagnosis. Thank you for caring.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

I have never felt rushed. In every appointment over the years, Dr. Luddington has always been patient, compassionate and caring through some of the most difficult times and decisions of my life. Dr. Luddington is an exemplary example of how doctors should treat their patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Guy

Posted on January 18th, 2014

Met him for the first time last week. Very impressed. Seemed very professional and very kind. Loved him!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2013

Excellent surgeon, compassionate and caring Doctor !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Satsfied

Posted on February 3rd, 2010

I was having problems with my surgical site a year after my surgery he said it was nothing then I moved outta state and it was still hurting i seen a surgeon here to find out I did of course have a recurring hernia

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lance Ludington is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paradise, CA.