ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lance Ludington Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lance Ludington?

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lance Ludington?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.5 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Exceptional doctor with a very caring demeanor. I have had three surgeries by him and am very pleased with his expertise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Dr Ludington has got to be one of the most thorough and kind doctors I have ever been to. He has the best bedside manner taking time to listen and empathize with his patients. Dr. Ludington has performed 2 operations on me with fantastic results. Both were successful and my recovery time was minimal. Would recommend him times 10!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Positive, caring and meticulous doctor. Not only did we discuss surgical procedures but he asked how I was feeling about my recent diagnosis. Thank you for caring.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Patient

I have never felt rushed. In every appointment over the years, Dr. Luddington has always been patient, compassionate and caring through some of the most difficult times and decisions of my life. Dr. Luddington is an exemplary example of how doctors should treat their patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2014

Great Guy

Met him for the first time last week. Very impressed. Seemed very professional and very kind. Loved him!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

Excellent surgeon, compassionate and caring Doctor !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

Not Satsfied

I was having problems with my surgical site a year after my surgery he said it was nothing then I moved outta state and it was still hurting i seen a surgeon here to find out I did of course have a recurring hernia

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lance Ludington is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paradise, CA.

  • Dr. Justin Hunt

    General Surgery

    Paradise, CA 0.02 mi

    9
  • Dr. Lyle Hunt

    Dr. Lyle Hunt

    General Surgery

    Paradise, CA 0.02 mi

    3.4
    (16)
    36
  • Dr. Donald Smith

    General Surgery, Family Medicine

    Paradise, CA 1.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45