ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lance Slade Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lance Slade?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Grandmother

Dr.Slade was the first to see my grandaughter in the hospital,he was very courteous,took time to explain what was going on with her, and just all around a good Dr. I would advise any family to have him as their child's Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

Dr slade has been my sons dr since he was born my son was almost 2 months early and very small he is 3 now and dr slade remembers the first time he ever treated my child that means alot to me he talk to me not at me and listens to what i have to say my son loves going to see him .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

Best Dr EVER.

Dr. Slade is a great with my kids. He talks to me not at me.. He hears what I have to say about what's going on with my kids. I drive an hour to take my kids to him. I would drive two hours if I had too. We love him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

caring

no matter what i call him for, he is always kind, professional and accurate. works in timely manner. would not have another dr. besides him. my daughter is a teen and she likes talking to him and he really has a way with adolescents

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2009

My children have been going to primary pediatrics for the past nine years now. When our original physician retired we switched to Dr. Slade. He has been so wonderful to my family. He is an excellent Dr. No matter how busy he is, he makes it a point to be personable with my children. He is very thorough and always remembers who my children are and their medical history without even looking at their file. We also live in the same town as Dr. Slade and see him out and about often, and he always makes it a point to say hello. His bedside manner is excellent, and you truly know that he cares about his work

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lance Slade is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Macon, GA.

  • Dr. Jennie Scoggins

    Pediatrics

    Macon, GA 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. William Tift

    Dr. William Tift

    Pediatrics

    Macon, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    46
  • Dr. Jessica Ford

    Pediatrics

    Macon, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    9