Dr. Lance Slade MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Macon, GA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.9)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Grandmother
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Slade was the first to see my grandaughter in the hospital,he was very courteous,took time to explain what was going on with her, and just all around a good Dr. I would advise any family to have him as their child's Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr slade has been my sons dr since he was born my son was almost 2 months early and very small he is 3 now and dr slade remembers the first time he ever treated my child that means alot to me he talk to me not at me and listens to what i have to say my son loves going to see him .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2013
Best Dr EVER.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Slade is a great with my kids. He talks to me not at me.. He hears what I have to say about what's going on with my kids. I drive an hour to take my kids to him. I would drive two hours if I had too. We love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2010
caring
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
no matter what i call him for, he is always kind, professional and accurate. works in timely manner. would not have another dr. besides him. my daughter is a teen and she likes talking to him and he really has a way with adolescents
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My children have been going to primary pediatrics for the past nine years now. When our original physician retired we switched to Dr. Slade. He has been so wonderful to my family. He is an excellent Dr. No matter how busy he is, he makes it a point to be personable with my children. He is very thorough and always remembers who my children are and their medical history without even looking at their file. We also live in the same town as Dr. Slade and see him out and about often, and he always makes it a point to say hello. His bedside manner is excellent, and you truly know that he cares about his work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lance Slade, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Macon, GA.