The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lanna Kwon Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lanna Kwon?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Rhonda Love (Patient)

Dr. Kwon is a great doctor and take pride of it. She's never in a rush always take her time to listen. She keeps me in good health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

I needed to see a doctor before leaving on a cruise. My regular doctor was not available, but I was given a last minute appointment with Dr. Kwon. Dr. Kwon couldn't have been more helpful. Thank you..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

AWESOME

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

Regular Patient

Was referred to Dr Kwan by my retiring physician. She LISTENS, is thorough, COMPASSIONATE, caring and KNOWLEDGEABLE. Recommend her highly!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Worst experience ever!

Terrible. Strangest and most uncomfortable experience. Went to get a blood test for mono. My best friend has mono and we workout together. I started to feel exhausted, joint pain, and overall uncomfortable. Dr. Kwon decided not to do a blood test to confirm calling the test "inconclusive". So, waisted a complete hour for nothing. Left in tears and headed to Urgent Care where I was diagnosed (confirmed via testing) with . . . Mono! Waste of energy and time. Bedside manner was terrible. Will never go back and might even switch practices.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

Can She Read?

Even though she had my file in front of her, she drew several very strange conclusions that made absolutely no sense. She is extremely nasty and condescending. Getting an appointment took three weeks of calls back and forth between phone operators, her nurse, and her secretary. She also refused to fill scripts I had been taking for 10 years with my old doctor (who retired). Terrible experience! I am not going back.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2009

Highly recommended

As a newcomer to Charlotte, I didn't yet have a doctor when a medical problem occurred. A friend recommended the medical group of which Dr. Kwon is a part, and I am extremely grateful. Both Dr. Kwon and her nurse are extremely competent as well as caring. I give Dr. Kwon my highest recommendation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lanna Kwon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Lee Rocamora

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Glencora Kheireddine

    Dr. Glencora Kheireddine

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. John Benedum

    Dr. John Benedum

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    44