ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lara Hanlon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lara Hanlon?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lara Hanlon?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2013

After a few years of suffering and finding no hope I went to Dr. Hanlon. Not only did she listen but she asked me what I wanted to happen. She really listened to my answer before offering her suggestions. That is so important. It is not often that a physician welcomes a patients needs or wants before offering a diagnosis. She is great and her bed side manor is amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Dr Hanlon is a very caring and exceptional doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

WOnderful physician

Dr. Hanlon is one of the best OB/GYN's I have ever met. She actually spends time talking with you and getting to know you, and your health issues. She genuinely cares about her patients and is so gentle. So gentle and kind that I trust her enough to bring my daughter to her. She is an excellent diagnostician who follows up personally with you. She always calls personally to give me my test results and answer any questions I might have. During a potentially scary diagnosis, Dr. Hanlon was there to guide me every step of the way. I have had a wonderful experience and highly recommend Dr.Hanlon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

Exceptional Physician

Dr. Hanlon is one of the best physicians I have encountered. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable and competent, but she is one of the most compassionate doctors I have ever met. She truly cares, and provides the utmost care to all of her patients. I recommend Dr. Hanlon to friends and family because I know they will receive the best care from her. She is very easy to talk to, and has a great personality.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

Every time I see Dr Hanlon I feel that she really cares about my health and well being. She has an excellent bedside manner and a broad knowledge base. I recommend her to all my friends, and she delivered my sister's baby. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Fantastic Doctor

Dr. Hanlon is a wonderful doctor with great bedside manner. She made me feel at ease when I saw her in the hospital at a very stressful time. She is also very nice and easy to talk to. While they were running a series of tests, she continued to check in on me and ease my nerves. I highly recommend her to everyone for OB or GYN care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lara Hanlon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, NH.

  • Dr. Kathryn Deason

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bedford, NH 0 mi

    35
  • Dr. Danielle Albushies

    Dr. Danielle Albushies

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bedford, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Jennifer Weidner

    Dr. Jennifer Weidner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bedford, NH 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    16