ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lara Wenner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lara Wenner?

Ratings and Reviews

47 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 47 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Been with Dr Wenner for 8 Years, she treats her patients with care and when she moved to Healthcare Partners At West Craig office for the last 4 yrs things got better by adding a good company to a perfect Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Worst Doctor I have ever experienced (every Dr. I have ever had have always been so kind) NOT THIS ONE AT ALL WHATSOEVER!!!!!

My very 1st appointment w/ Dr LARA WENNER for a physical lasted a whole 5 mins. I have several medical conditions that need monitoring, my bp goes way up and also suddenly drops. She didn't care or listen to me because it was normal in the office. One of her staff Marissa shouted at me and wouldn't let me speak, also kept questioning me because I asked for a stronger medication. Those of you with fibromyalgia know how severe pain can BE even with simple dental work. Took them 2 1/2 months to receive med records. Every time I called sending source- they said they never received a request!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

One of the best doctors in town

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Dr. Wenner is by far the most arrogant, condescending and judgemental provider I have ever seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Great Dr.

absolutely the best doctor I have ever been to

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

SO GRATEFUL TO HAVE FOUND DR. WENNER

I JUST RETIRED FROM HEALTH CARE AND WE MOVED TO LAS VEGAS. HAD NO CLUE ON WHICH PHYSICIAN TO CHOOSE. MANY OF OUR NEIGHBORS SEE DR. WENNER AND I KNOW WHY. SHE IS EXCELLENT. WARM BEDSIDE MANNER BUT TO THE POINT ON WHAT A CONDITION MIGHT BE AND WHAT I MIGHT NEED TO DO AS THE PATIENT. I AM SO PLEASED TO HAVE CHOSEN DR. WENNER AND HER MA - SARAH - IS AMAZING AS WELL ALONG WITH THE OTHER HEALTH CARE PARTNERS STAFF. MY THANKS TO ALL.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Dr. Wenner is the best doctor I've ever had!

I have been a patient of Dr. Wenner's since she had an office at MountainView Hospital, then I followed her to UMC and now to HCP. I like her direct style, she is a great listener, asks pointed questions, and doesn't have her hand on the doorknob ready to leave the room, like most doctors I've seen and heard about. She tolerates my many questions and tells me directly what the plan is for me. I totally respect her, and I will continue to see her because I trust her implicitly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2014

Dr Wenner great

WHEN SHE WAS AT UMC SHE SOLE ME. WHEN SHE LEFT I JUST HAD TO GO TO. SHE CARES AND TAKES HER TIME AND LISTENS.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

She has been my doctor for over 3 years. I feel that she was instrumental for me to be living. I can't say enough about her; professionalism, listening, time spent in my appointments, truthfulness, referrals, medication controls, sincerity, keeping me informed and yet calm & focused with the seriousness of some of my illnesses. I do agree however with some of the reviews about problems with her staff. I differ however because I also was employed by the same entity as she is and understand how firmly her hands were tied in the ability to make changes in her staffing. All being said, I can not say enough about her in reference to all she brings to the table in the care, diagnosis and ongoing direction and support she has provided me with all of the serious medical challenges that I have. I have recommended her many times in full confidence and in fact can say that my family all have her as their doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

Awesome Dr

It took me years to find a Doctor that cared enough to talk to me not down or at me. Dr Wenner takes the time to listen and explain she is my Doctor after all these years I have someone I feel I can trust

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2012

Dr. Wenner takes all the time you need to listen to you. She is professional, witty and has a great bedside manner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Awesome!

Aside for the staffing, Dr. Wenner is awesome! She is attentive, compassionate and understanding. She sits with you and talk it out with you about any situation or circumstance your facing. She worked with me when I decided to stop taking some of my blood pressure meds to go with more natural alternatives.I have been a patient of hers for 8 yrs.

Wait time
2 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lara Wenner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Aron Rogers

    Family Medicine

    North Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    17
  • Dr. Mark Witt

    Family Medicine

    North Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.1
    (29)
    25
  • Dr. Peter Asafo-Adjei

    Family Medicine

    North Las Vegas, NV 0.78 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    10