ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larisa Gershman Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larisa Gershman?


19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Great dr.

Great experience with dr. Gershman. Through examination, listens and explains, how and why....understands me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Highly recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Very good!

Caring doctor, took her time, did not rush me out as usually is the case. truly a great physician. Have been to two other physicians in the area both of whom could not say enough good things about this MD. She call to follow up on the medication she prescribed after the pharmacy told her they gave me a generic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Expertise, compassion and common sense approach

Dr Gershman was a covering doctor when my mom was in the emergency room 15 years ago and after observing her bedside manner and compassionate common s ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

The perfect combination of medical expertise, compassionate care and common sense.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

Excellant physician, caring and helpful

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

The best

I have been going to Dr Gershman for over 5 years - she is a excellent doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2009

Dr. Gershman is great! She is caring and thorough. Her staff is friendly, courteous and professional. I, as most of us, do not want to go to see a doctor, but she definitely makes it a more pleasant experience.

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larisa Gershman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomingdale, NJ.

  • Dr. Barry Levant

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Kinnelon, NJ 0.37 mi

    40
  • Dr. Elizabeth Hawruk

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Butler, NJ 0.64 mi

    4.0
    (22)
    34
  • Dr. Madiha Latif

    Internal Medicine

    Butler, NJ 0.64 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9