ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larisa Klots Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larisa Klots?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Showing 36 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Amazing doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

a gem

she is kind. she is efficient. I love that she does blood work in the office. I am grateful to be in her practice. An excellent diagnostisican

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Excellent

I never wait longer than 5 minutes. She always remembers who I am and details of my life.She spends more time with me than most of my doctors ever have. She has great bedside manner. I have recommended her many times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

knowledgeable doctor with good experience

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Great doctor

We love Dr. Klots. She is very knowledgeable in many areas even beyond her specialty .She and her staff never forget to follow up whether for the results of the tests or phone inquiries. Wait time is much shorter than in other doctors offices and Doctor herself spent considerable time with the patient , which is so much different from many other doctors who barely spent 3-5 minutes with the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Wonderful doctor

We love Dr. Klotts - she is very knowledgeable in many areas , always attends to all the problems and questions. Actually carefully listens to the patient, suggest the best treatment or refers to specialist in the area beyond her training. Her staff is always pleasant to deal with, follows up on phone calls if doctor's attention requires. As to the waiting time - there are so many doctors around who's waiting time exceed hour and a half and when the staff so rude and impersonal , so visiting Dr. Klotts is much more pleasant experience overall

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Dr. Klots is always very attentive to my needs and is a pleasure to have as my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

bad.not recomended

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2014

Be watchful of

My family had to go through lot of tests and big ticket treatments since we started visiting her. Today I feel a lot of this could have been totally avoided if I would not have made her my primary care doctor and been referred for needless tests. Please do your second opinions and third opinions from neutral networks before signing up for any big ticket treatment based on her diagnosis and referral.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

Would not recommend to anyone. First of all the billing system is outrageous, office stuff can't answer anything related to the billing questions. In pretty rude manner they will give you a telephone number of some guy who does it for them. For any payment delay you will get $25 late charge and again will have to speak to that guy who's completely indifferent because it's not his medical office. Second of all the first blood test was taken without any prior notice, on full stomach, all results were screwed up because of it but had to pay for that blood test because they charged insurance anyway. Would never go there again and would never recommend it to other people.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Hit or Miss

An adequate knowledgable Dr., doesn't have the service to go with the professional package. Staff speaks broken English, so if you're russian, you're fine. That is the clientele. The wait is long, the followup and billing is inadequate. been there several years, the whole family, one by one we started dropping out as the kids got older, a lot of attitude & annoyance from staff for requests, school forms, above agerage wait times, they just dont seem to make the patient the priority, whatever the need. Just a number.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 30th, 2012

Qualified, Professional Dr but everything else average or below

Either you'll love her or you'll hate her..We didn't have a problem. She was to the point & down to business, what do yu want from a russian woman? If you want a Dr. to listen to your problems, she not the one. The staff hit or miss, seems had large ethnic following. Hit or miss with staff courtesy, again seemed to favor those w russian language. Appointments always a wait in the lobby, a wait to schedule, not the quickest on forms & records for schools etc. She is thorough, qualified & professional, but don't get that caring feeling- it's a job, im a #.The appts wait time, staff is all part of a service, which can be shopped for a better all around experience/full picture. It is a small office. She is not always there, but for our purposes (family), it worked medically. My husband gives her an "A", me a C+, the kids..1/2 & 1/2, 1 like, 1 don't like & 1 don't matter

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larisa Klots is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Brunswick, NJ.

  • Dr. George Azer

    Family Medicine

    East Brunswick, NJ 0.11 mi

    3.0
    (8)
    41
  • Dr. Katherine Rhoades

    Clinical Psychology, Family Medicine

    East Brunswick, NJ 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Adity Sharma

    Dr. Adity Sharma

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    East Brunswick, NJ 0.14 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    12