ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larisa Likver Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larisa Likver?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Great Vist

Very knowledgeable and attentive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Dr. Likver is Impressively Credentialed, Effective and Personable.

As a Doctorally prepared college professor of nursing education, I carefully researched before choosing a physician to care for my knee an shoulder. My research showed Dr. Likver to be well trained, experienced and impressively credentialed. During the office visit she was personable, extremely thorough and her treatment of my conditions is ongoing and effective. She takes her time (rare these days), and explains all aspects of your condition and treatments. My condition has greatly improved after just a few visits. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

I saw Dr. Likver in her Manhattan office. She is polite, professional, and very intuitive. My initial appointment with her ran 45 minutes as she took the time to really talk to me about my knee issues, by investigating my entire walk and posture. When I received treatment from her, it was thoughtful and she explained everything as she did it. When I had questions or problems, she immediately responded and talked me through it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Extremely knowledgeable and warm doctor!

Dr. Likver is without a doubt one of the best doctors I have ever treated with! I had been suffering from knee pain related to a sports injury in college that led to chronic knee pain for over 12 years. After several sessions with Dr. Likver and her suggested exercises, I can barely remember what that pain felt like. The amount of time she spent explaining the cause (showing me in real time with ultrasound technology!!) and the various treatment options was truly incredible. I have never met a doctor that takes the time like Dr. Likver does and demonstrates such passion. I highly recommend her to anyone with joint pain or sports injuries.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Best specialist

Great doctor who cares about her patients. Takes her time to understand the issues. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

Just excellent!

Best doctor I've ever been too! She actually listens to my problems. Very much recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

Amazing doctor

Dr. Likver has been a true savior. She's enabled me to live an active life again. After visiting other doctors with no results I was lucky to find Dr. Likver. She successfully treated my elbow with treatment options no other doctor mentioned were out there. I'm back to playing golf and tennis regularly without having to undergo any surgery! I have recomended her to many friends and will continue to do so.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

After suffering from unbearable shoulder pain for over a decade. I did not think that I could be cured with anything but surgery until I saw Dr. Likver. I feel like a new man. She had answers to all of my questions and concerns. Thank you Dr. Likver

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larisa Likver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Kristen D'Aloia

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New York, NY

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Yakov Ostrovsky

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Brooklyn, NY 0.14 mi

    3.7
    (3)
  • Dr. Laurian Jacoby

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Brooklyn, NY 0.17 mi

    1.9
    (18)
    37