Dr. Larisa Taylor MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Santa Cruz, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Taylor is a wonderful doctor. I have found her to be a doctor that listens to what I have to say, and she takes the time to answer all of my questions. She has helped me tremendously with my menopausal symptoms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
She is the best!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Taylor is my doctor for about 5 years, and 5 days ago I had my second surgery with her, Hysterectomy Laparoscopy with robot assistance, she is super professional, she supports me emotionally and told me everything, and the most important, did as always a great job. Just 5 days passed by and I'm walking, and with no pain at all. I'm not an easy patient, I'm diabetic, had thyroid cancer, and bronchitis, so if with all this issues I feel great, I have just to thank her, her team, and her choices.. If you need a very good doctor, don't think twice and go to Larissa Taylor, you will have the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
Don't waste your time or your health
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She does fine with the basics- she is a non- alarmist which is good but when I had a true concern- suddenly my periods became irregular- she poo-poo-ed my concerns and said that it's probably peri-menopause and didn't want to investigate!! I was in my early forties and stomped out of there. My GP asked about it at our next visit and did some blood tests to find the problem that was related to a growth on my pituitary that is treated with a pill. I FIRED DR TAYLOR!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2010
Excellent Quality Care
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience at Dr. Taylor's office was so pleasant. The staff was helpful and considerate. Dr Taylor answered all of my questions in a very professional and caring manner. I look forward to many years of quality care at her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2008
Awesome Young Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Taylor maybe young...but, she is very knowledgeable and a great Doctor. Very caring for her patients...I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Larisa Taylor, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Santa Cruz, CA.