The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larisa Taylor Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larisa Taylor?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

Patient

Dr. Taylor is a wonderful doctor. I have found her to be a doctor that listens to what I have to say, and she takes the time to answer all of my questions. She has helped me tremendously with my menopausal symptoms.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

She is the best!!

Dr. Taylor is my doctor for about 5 years, and 5 days ago I had my second surgery with her, Hysterectomy Laparoscopy with robot assistance, she is super professional, she supports me emotionally and told me everything, and the most important, did as always a great job. Just 5 days passed by and I'm walking, and with no pain at all. I'm not an easy patient, I'm diabetic, had thyroid cancer, and bronchitis, so if with all this issues I feel great, I have just to thank her, her team, and her choices.. If you need a very good doctor, don't think twice and go to Larissa Taylor, you will have the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Don't waste your time or your health

She does fine with the basics- she is a non- alarmist which is good but when I had a true concern- suddenly my periods became irregular- she poo-poo-ed my concerns and said that it's probably peri-menopause and didn't want to investigate!! I was in my early forties and stomped out of there. My GP asked about it at our next visit and did some blood tests to find the problem that was related to a growth on my pituitary that is treated with a pill. I FIRED DR TAYLOR!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2010

Excellent Quality Care

My experience at Dr. Taylor's office was so pleasant. The staff was helpful and considerate. Dr Taylor answered all of my questions in a very professional and caring manner. I look forward to many years of quality care at her office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2008

Awesome Young Dr.

Dr. Taylor maybe young...but, she is very knowledgeable and a great Doctor. Very caring for her patients...I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larisa Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Cruz, CA.

  • Dr. Stuart Mumm

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Santa Cruz, CA 0.01 mi

    41
  • Dr. Stefanie Hatfield

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Santa Cruz, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Martina Nicholson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Santa Cruz, CA 0.01 mi

    2.8
    (12)
    35