Browse Health
Family Practitioner
27 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

22

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.4166666666667 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.3333333333333 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.25 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.25 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.3333333333333 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.1666666666667 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.0909090909091 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 18 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Mrs.  |  show details
by Sharon R. on Apr 25th, 2013

Dr. Baros is very easy to talk to and I never feel like Dr. Larry is in a hurry, like some doctors. He will listen to any health issue you might have, and he refers you to top -of -the- line specialists if you need one. I have been so happy with the way he has managed my health. His staff is excellent, too. They have helped me with medical insurance problems many times!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 2nd, 2012

does NOT rush through appointment; very thorough

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Receptionist Practicing Medicine  |  show details
by Lisa Gonzalez on Feb 14th, 2011

Receptinist refused to make an appointment after stating that problem needed a specialist and Dr. Baros was not a specilaist.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  One of the best in the business  |  show details
Jan 14th, 2011

We, my husband and I have been going to Dr. Baros for several years now. We are well pleased we found him and we found him through mutual friends that have been seeing him many years as well.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Dec 16th, 2010

Great communication skills! Works with you and your circumstances. Is very busy, but never never makes you feel rushed. Good with answering all your questions. Tries to keep it simple. My favorite doctor of all time!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 1st, 2009

Excellent Dr./Patient relationship.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Larry Baros is awesome!  |  show details
May 1st, 2009

I am a nurse and he is the best PCP I ever had!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Doctor  |  show details
by Dave Vanderhoof on Aug 26th, 2008

From time opening door & closing door, I have never been in his office more than 20/minutes (5/years with him) very friendly, caring, concerned, BUT very busy.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  in out on with life...  |  show details
Aug 19th, 2008

love this doctor and staff~ always super quick! Doctor on time all the time~ we've been seeing Dr. Jimmy for 3yrs. now and have been extremely happy so far!