ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Bergere Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Bergere?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Bergere?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Dr. Bergere gets 5 stars

Dr. Bergere has been my primary care physician over 10 years and I'm very happy with him. I've even recommended him to 3 friends who think the world of him too! Great bedside manner, knows how to calm you down and he spends an adequate amount of time with me to address my concerns. He's a top doctor in my opinion!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

My insurance switch once in 18 years and I was so miserable in waiting to switch it back so I could go back to Dr. Bergere for care. I have seen a lot of doctors in my lifetime with my huge family and he is tops in all areas. I recommend him all the time, my friends and family love him too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2012

He was the Dr that treated my father when he was admitted to Piedmont. Excellent bedside manner and explained everything in detail. Very pleased with Dr. Bergere.

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Barely examined me

Blew in, blew out. This was my initial visit to him and I expected EKG,FULL physical. All he did was represcribe the drugs I was put on by my old doctor, without questioning and two of those drugs were not covered.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Dr. Bergere did not listen to or address any of my concerns. I was very dissapointed with him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2009

Excellent doctor

During my 8 years at Southern Primary Care, Dr. Bergere has always provided outstanding service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Bergere is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, GA.

  • Dr. Richard Goodjoin

    Internal Medicine

    Fayetteville, GA 0 mi

    27
  • Dr. William Osborne

    Internal Medicine

    Fayetteville, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    34
  • Dr. Shearin Higgs

    Internal Medicine

    Fayetteville, GA 0 mi

    4.1
    (22)
    18