The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Bergere Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Bergere?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Dr. Bergere gets 5 stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Dr. Bergere has been my primary care physician over 10 years and I'm very happy with him. I've even recommended him to 3 friends who think the world of him too! Great bedside manner, knows how to calm you down and he spends an adequate amount of time with me to address my concerns. He's a top doctor in my opinion!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2014

My insurance switch once in 18 years and I was so miserable in waiting to switch it back so I could go back to Dr. Bergere for care. I have seen a lot of doctors in my lifetime with my huge family and he is tops in all areas. I recommend him all the time, my friends and family love him too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2012

He was the Dr that treated my father when he was admitted to Piedmont. Excellent bedside manner and explained everything in detail. Very pleased with Dr. Bergere.

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Barely examined me

Posted on March 30th, 2011

Blew in, blew out. This was my initial visit to him and I expected EKG,FULL physical. All he did was represcribe the drugs I was put on by my old doctor, without questioning and two of those drugs were not covered.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 22nd, 2010

Dr. Bergere did not listen to or address any of my concerns. I was very dissapointed with him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on May 20th, 2009

During my 8 years at Southern Primary Care, Dr. Bergere has always provided outstanding service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Bergere is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, GA.