Dr. Lawrence Berman MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Gainesville, GA

Overall Rating

2.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (+ 0.8)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    57%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 56 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
COMMERCE PAIN MANAGEMENT
Please note that Dr. Berman is not longer with Commerce Pain Management located at 413 Pottery Factory Drive. He's not been with us since early 2014.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
BAD!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible doctor! Very disrespectful, unprofessional, nothing good to say about this excuse for a Doctor. He is in the wrong profession!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
rude!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This "man" is by far the rudest doctor Ive ever had the displeasure of meeting. On my 1st visit with him I was actually happy to meet him , I smiled and shook his hand and he cringed like it actually caused him physical pain. Then he started lecturing me on the use of pain meds (his office prescribes) He is actually a pain mgmt. Dr. I asked him about injections and he cut me off and reminded me that he was the Dr......I was simply asking since he took such a dim view of meds and he said that no inj. were offered by that office and that I would have to stay on my meds. LOL....What a tool. I may not have a Med degree actually far from it but Im a disabled veteran and I suffer in pain daily and Im still a kinder human being than this guy. Currently seeking another Dr. I refuse to be disrespected like that again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Rude and abusive langage
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
During my visit I tried to speak to him and he said to me be quite I'm talking and I started talking anyway he then punished for it by making me wait 2 hours to be handed my prescription how he has been a Dr this long amazes me I have never in my life met such a rude and hateful human being
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
RUDE
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is by far the rudest Dr I have ever been to in my entire life. His bedside manner is the worst I've ever seen. He talked to me like I was a two year old . Will not be going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Argued, yelled and insulted me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr Berman,help me to find the right medicine for my back pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Rude
Bedside Manner
I'm amazed to find so little about Dr. Berman online. He short in conversation, insulting and rude. One of the worst examples of bedside manner I've ever witnessed. Will NOT be visiting him in the future. Aside from his being a doctor, he is one of the rudest human beings I've encountered in years. Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lawrence Berman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gainesville, GA.