ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Borish Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Borish?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

The absolute best!

Dr. Borish ranks among the best Drs I have ever seen. He diagnosed and treated me within 15 minutes. He never is rushed in my appointments, has worked me into his schedule, and ALWAYS has a sense of humor! I am very lucky to have been one of his patients!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Dr Borish is fantastic. He got to the bottom of my problem within 15 min. I feel better than I have felt in years!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

Dr. Borish have me my life back! I was completely miserable. I had been misdiagnosed for years. I was on the road to recovery after seeing him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Wonderful Doctor and Staff

Wonderful staff and Doctor. I suffer from Samter's Triad and was left undiagnosed until I met Dr. Borish. His staff is on point; never had a problem being seen or getting information. If you get to see Dr. Borish; you are a lucky patient!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

correctional officer

Dr Borish and his staff treated myself and my familey like we where more thana number. They listen to me and was able to find out what my problem was and has me on the road to live some what of a normal life. Thank tou Dr. Borish

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2014

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

April 6th, 2013

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Borish is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlottesville, VA.

  • Dr. Vincent Covelli

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Charlottesville, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Paul Targonski

    Dr. Paul Targonski

    Internal Medicine

    Charlottesville, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Gerald Donowitz

    Dr. Gerald Donowitz

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Charlottesville, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43