Dr. Larry Borish MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Charlottesville, VA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
The absolute best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Borish ranks among the best Drs I have ever seen. He diagnosed and treated me within 15 minutes. He never is rushed in my appointments, has worked me into his schedule, and ALWAYS has a sense of humor! I am very lucky to have been one of his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Borish is fantastic. He got to the bottom of my problem within 15 min. I feel better than I have felt in years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Borish have me my life back! I was completely miserable. I had been misdiagnosed for years. I was on the road to recovery after seeing him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Wonderful Doctor and Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful staff and Doctor. I suffer from Samter's Triad and was left undiagnosed until I met Dr. Borish. His staff is on point; never had a problem being seen or getting information. If you get to see Dr. Borish; you are a lucky patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2013
correctional officer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Borish and his staff treated myself and my familey like we where more thana number. They listen to me and was able to find out what my problem was and has me on the road to live some what of a normal life. Thank tou Dr. Borish
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2014
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2014

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2014
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 6th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 31st, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Larry Borish, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlottesville, VA.