Dr. Larry Chou MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Chadds Ford, PA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chou has the best PR, is exceedingly polite, and has been spot on with his treatment of me for the last 9 years. He has seen me for very serious back problems, knee and shoulder issues also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Good luck making app't Takes MONTHS!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. So busy now impossible to see him in a reasonable time. It is now 4-18 and he has nothing until July! Office pretty uninterested and uncaring and unhelpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chou is a very kind, compassionate man whose skill in diagnosing cause of pain is exceptional. I recommend him to any one in need of assistance
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
THE BEST EVER!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chou exemplifies the perfect physician. He is a warm, kind & compassionate person who truly cares about everyone of his patients. He is an excellent listener, gives the most expert and comprehensive feedback, and spends as much time as needed for his patients to understand their condition and treatment. His intelligence and expertise are first rate. I trust him completely and I am so grateful that he is treating me. One could not have a better doctor!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
compassionate , efficient -listens and explains diagnosis , gives options - tries the least invasive first - is there for backup treatments and or meds as needed - his staff - picks up the phone and GETS back to you ! When your in pain short wait time is GREATLY appreciated
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2011
A ++++++++++++
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Larry Chou is an amazing phsician. He has a very impressive list of credentials but has not let all this get in the way of being a very caring, kind, listening, sympathetic and concerned physician. He spent a lot of time with me and gave me the impression that I was not just a number. He has a warm bedside manner and a sense of humor. I feel so honored to be included as one of his patients. He is a rare find in this medical maze of doctors not in it for the right reasons.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
Satisfied Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very understanding and helpful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Larry Chou, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chadds Ford, PA.