ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Smith?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Dr. Smith is an outstanding urogynecologist. I appreciate the time he spent with me, the explanation for the testing, problems, diagnoses, solutions and other options. He was very professional and thorough. He is periodically humorous which was a nice break in the stress of my fears and concerns. Excellent physician. His medical staff were also very cordial and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Dr.Larry Smith performed my surgery and he did an excellent job. Very nice guy down to earth and made me feel comfortable. His staff was also inviting. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 26th, 2014

Lacks thoroughness

I came to see Dr. Smith at the recommendation of a friend. I was having some abnormal heavy bleeding and wanted to find out why. After explaining my symptoms and giving him a full medical history Dr. Smith recommended oblation or hysterectomy. He didn't perform a physical exam, order any blood tests (or any other test) to find out why I was having these symptoms. He was very patient and listened but at the end of our discussion he told me to make a decision as to which surgical procedure I would prefer; told me I would have no problems with either one; that they are done every day and in fact he had new robotics surgical equipment for performing hysterectomies. Before leaving the room his recommendation was to make an appointment after deciding which operation to have and he would see me in the operating room. I was stunned and found another Gyn.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2013

Excellent Doctor!

Dr. Smith is by far the best DR I have ever met. He made me feel like I was his only patient whenever I saw him and got his complete attention. I had a high risk pregnancy and he always made me feel confident and that everything would be just fine. He has the best bedside manner and I was always comfortable with him. I saw him thru my entire second pregnancy and then just yesterday I had him as my surgeon to get my tubes tied. I would recommend him to anyone who is expecting, you will not be disappointed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richland, WA.

  • Dr. Neil Rawlins

    Dr. Neil Rawlins

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Richland, WA 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    33
  • Dr. Lisa Galbraith

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Richland, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Kenton Sizemore

    Dr. Kenton Sizemore

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Richland, WA 0 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    31