ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Denny Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Denny?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Denny?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2013

Dr. Denny was the kindest doctor I have ever been to. He listened to my story of pain and figured out why I have been struggling. I can't say enough about this wonderful doctor. Thank you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

exceptional

Loved this office and Dr. Denny..He took time and listened to all my concerns..and figured out my problems. First I Went to one of those multi ortho offices..and turned around and left immediately..there were 20 unhappy waiting people there..all grumbling about the poor care...no concerns with Dr. Denny..complete faith and would recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

I went to Dr. Denny years ago and when my son broke his wrist I hoped he was still here. He was, and we were grateful. He is so good with kids, and i feared my son would be a screamer. He loved Dr.Denny and came back to bring him his favorite lollipops..The staff could not have been nicer..Thanks

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

love this doctor. He was great with my mom. She is doing great from her surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2012

Very good doctor. Much knowledge and skill. Put me at ease and waited to operate even though I wanted it right away. He was right. would go again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2011

could not be happier

Dr.Denny and staff were very caring and compassionate. In this day and age of managed care, I found me an old fashioned care about the patient doctor. Recovered nicely from my carpal tunnel surgery and am bowling again..yea!..thanks again Dr.Denny

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

Thank you Dr. Denny. No one would take my problem shoulder on. I could not lift my arm. Now I can golf again..miracle worker..thanks again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2010

Clueless scam artist!

Tried to perform major surgery when simple splint was all it took.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2010

dr malpractice

his name should be Dr. Malpractice! i have a torn ACL, he did surgery on my knee last year in march, 2009; and guess what i STILL HAVE A TORN ACL!! NOW I HAVE TO QUIT MY JOB TO HAVE ANOTHER SURGERY. I CAN'T WALK!HE SAID IF WASN'T PLAYING A PROFESSIONAL SPORT... HE WASN'T GOING TO REPAIR IT! NOW HERE I AM A YEAR LATER I AM IN SOOO MUCH PAIN, NOT EVEN CORDIZONE SHOTS WORK! DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR. OH YEAH HIS BEDSIDE MANNER SUCKS!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

ONE OF THE FRIENDLIEST STAFF..DR. DENNY SPENT ALOT OF TIME WITH ME AND I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE WITH ME. MY SURGERY HAD GREAT RESULTS. LOVE THIS OFFICE

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

No bedside manner whatsoever!

Dr. Denny is severly lacking in communication skills. He absolutely does not listen to patients. He was hours late for my consultation in the hospital, he was an hour late for my surgery, he gave me no direction for my rehab. (I broke my ankle in three places) It was an extremely unpleasant experience! While his surgical skills seem sufficient, everything else is lacking.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Denny is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Walter Song

    Dr. Walter Song

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 1.87 mi

    4.6
    (29)
    10
  • Dr. Conrad Yu

    Dr. Conrad Yu

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 1.87 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    19
  • Dr. Arthur Taylor

    Dr. Arthur Taylor

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 1.87 mi

    3.2
    (40)
    29