The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Everhart Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Everhart?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2016

Dr Everhart is a rarity in the medical field. He has brought the best of orthomolecular medicine based on decades of research into conventional medicine and this qualifies him to be among whom I consider to be the best doctor in central Ohio.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Dr Everhart saved my life. Period.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Larry is attentive, professional, knowledgeable, analytical, and a great primary care doc. He will spend whatever time it takes to address the patient's concerns. He has been my primary care physician for 30 plus years and I consider myself very lucky to have a doc like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TERRIBLE

Posted on December 19th, 2013

He needs to go back to school and learn REAL MEDICINE!!! Or better yet, RETIRE!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quack

Posted on June 7th, 2012

The bio-meriden is a rip off! Insurance doesn't cover and he puts one on many antibiotics and parasitic drugs. A real quack and dangerous!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on February 8th, 2012

The people there were so nice and very organized. I easily got an appointment and the waiting room was very peaceful. Very good experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenomenal Doctor

Posted on October 24th, 2010

Dr. Everhart was my physician for 25 years. He always takes his time with you, listens to what you have to say, and is always pleasant and courteous. A really great Dr.!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brilliant, kind, complrehensive

Posted on August 23rd, 2010

Dr. Everhart is able to perfectly mesh traditional western medicine with the best that alternative medicine has to offer. He really works to prevent problems and to choose the best supplements and (if needed) pharmceuticals for your condition.Thanks for the best MD appointment I've ever had!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best alternative doctor!

Posted on April 23rd, 2010

Dr. Everhart is the best alternative doctor I have come across. He listens intently and you never feel rushed during your appointment. That's why I don't mind waiting for him as I know other patients are getting the same time with him. His staff is superb!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Everhart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Powell, OH.