Dr. Larry Everhart MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Everhart is a rarity in the medical field. He has brought the best of orthomolecular medicine based on decades of research into conventional medicine and this qualifies him to be among whom I consider to be the best doctor in central Ohio.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Everhart saved my life. Period.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Larry is attentive, professional, knowledgeable, analytical, and a great primary care doc. He will spend whatever time it takes to address the patient's concerns. He has been my primary care physician for 30 plus years and I consider myself very lucky to have a doc like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2013
TERRIBLE
He needs to go back to school and learn REAL MEDICINE!!! Or better yet, RETIRE!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2012
Quack
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The bio-meriden is a rip off! Insurance doesn't cover and he puts one on many antibiotics and parasitic drugs. A real quack and dangerous!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The people there were so nice and very organized. I easily got an appointment and the waiting room was very peaceful. Very good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2010
Phenomenal Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Everhart was my physician for 25 years. He always takes his time with you, listens to what you have to say, and is always pleasant and courteous. A really great Dr.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2010
Brilliant, kind, complrehensive
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Everhart is able to perfectly mesh traditional western medicine with the best that alternative medicine has to offer. He really works to prevent problems and to choose the best supplements and (if needed) pharmceuticals for your condition.Thanks for the best MD appointment I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2010
Best alternative doctor!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Everhart is the best alternative doctor I have come across. He listens intently and you never feel rushed during your appointment. That's why I don't mind waiting for him as I know other patients are getting the same time with him. His staff is superb!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Larry Everhart, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Powell, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Deepa Mathur

11 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Carol Antonelli-Greco

33 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gina Bachmann

12 years experience

4.1 of 5