The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Fan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Fan?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Great doctor and surgeon!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AAA Experience

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Amazing doctor, amazing experience, and amazing results!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks, Doc!

Posted on August 31st, 2010

I found Dr. Fan through the Internet. He did a great job lifting my breasts. I couldn't be happier! His staff was wonderful as well.If you are looking for a great plastic surgeon, I highly, highly recommend Dr. Fan!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2010

Recent transplant to the Oakland area. Dr. Fan walked me over the new weight loss program by Dr. Kelly Sennholz called Symtrimics. I am planning on getting started with the program soon! He was very detailed and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely Amazing

Posted on April 6th, 2010

A friend recommended Dr. Fan to me. I could not be happier! He and his staff were extremely professional and caring, and he did an amazing job on my face.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply wonderful!

Posted on June 5th, 2008

I became very self conscious of my appearance when I got into my 60's. Dr. Fan did the perfect face and eyelift to help turn back the clock. He has a very gentle and pleasant demeanor and was simply amazing. Unsuspecting strangers think I'm not a day over 40!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Fan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.