ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Feiner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Feiner?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Feiner?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 44 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

RN

Worlds best ENT!!! :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Dr. Feiner did my daughter's bilateral tube surgery last month and since then she's a complete different toddler. He was so good with her and explained everything so well to my husband and I; the process can be a little scary to a new parent and I appreciated having him as our doctor to go through it all!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

2 years later

I just wanted to give a big thank you to Dr. Finer because he did a surgery over 2 years ago to remove my uvula because I had sleep apnea pretty bad and he had told me previously that I had a very large uvula. I just a month or so ago went back for a recheck of my sleep patterns and I don't have any problems. So again I want to say "Great Job" Dr. Finer .... and I would recommend him to others!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Madalin

I like this doctor, he is very smart. however his nursing line is horrible, they'd Don't always call back thus forcing you to make an appointment to get an answer. Had a reaction to medication needed differnt med but had to make an appointment for this?

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Wonderful doctor

Both my husband and I are patients of Dr. Feiner and we consider him to be a very professional, knowledgeable otolaryngologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

Excellent Experience

Top Doctor - Immediately knew what the issue was upon first visit. I highly recommend him. From A to Z no concerns as he was a new doctor for us.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

The doctor seemed overbooked. I was uncomfortable.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2011

long wait, short visit

didn't take the time to listen to my problem, was in and out too fast. felt like a number

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 15th, 2010

I keep telling him that something else is wrong ,but he says there is nothing wrong. Without doing more tests. Also quick to answer questions without going into full detail. I left office thinking- what about, I should've.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Feiner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenixville, PA.

  • Dr. Gerald Bell

    Dr. Gerald Bell

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Phoenixville, PA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    49
  • Dr. Laurence Cramer

    Dr. Laurence Cramer

    Otolaryngology

    Phoenixville, PA 0.54 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    25
  • Dr. Brian Broker

    Dr. Brian Broker

    Otolaryngology

    Phoenixville, PA 0.54 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    25