advertisement
Browse Health
Otolaryngologist (ear, nose, throat)
34 years of experience
Accepting new patients
Video profile

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

42

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 26 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 26 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
RN show details RN
Jul 24th, 2015

Worlds best ENT!!! :)

Feb 27th, 2015

Dr. Feiner did my daughter's bilateral tube surgery last month and since then she's a complete different toddler. He was so good with her and explained everything so well to my husband and I; the process can be a little scary to a new parent and I appreciated having him as our doctor to go through it all!

  •  
2 years later show details 2 years later
by Beverly Daddario on Jan 7th, 2015

I just wanted to give a big thank you to Dr. Finer because he did a surgery over 2 years ago to remove my uvula because I had sleep apnea pretty bad and he had told me previously that I had a very large uvula. I just a month or so ago went back for a recheck of my sleep patterns and I don't have any problems. So again I want to say "Great Job" Dr. Finer .... and I would recommend him to others!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Madalin show details Madalin
Dec 17th, 2014

I like this doctor, he is very smart. however his nursing line is horrible, they'd Don't always call back thus forcing you to make an appointment to get an answer. Had a reaction to medication needed differnt med but had to make an appointment for this?

  •  
Wonderful doctor show details Wonderful doctor
by Lesley on Dec 16th, 2014

Both my husband and I are patients of Dr. Feiner and we consider him to be a very professional, knowledgeable otolaryngologist.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Excellent Experience show details Excellent Experience
by Kathy on Oct 22nd, 2014

Top Doctor - Immediately knew what the issue was upon first visit. I highly recommend him. From A to Z no concerns as he was a new doctor for us.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 18th, 2011

The doctor seemed overbooked. I was uncomfortable.

  •  
long wait, short visit show details long wait, short visit
Apr 16th, 2011

didn't take the time to listen to my problem, was in and out too fast. felt like a number

Jan 15th, 2010

I keep telling him that something else is wrong ,but he says there is nothing wrong. Without doing more tests. Also quick to answer questions without going into full detail. I left office thinking- what about, I should've.