Dr. Larry Fishman MD Patient Reviews

  • Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine Brandon, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall a helpful pleasant and knowledgeable experience. Good experience in a bad situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor.....very kind and explains all procedures in detail.... would recomend him and his staff is great...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Best decision
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fishman was a second opinion and we are so glad we did. He was very straight forward with regards to my surgery. (I had the same surgery 6 months prior with another physician) My husband and I felt immediate confidence in Dr. Fishman. I feel we made the best choice in choosing him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in horrible pain that I could not live with anymore. Walked in here one day got an appointment immediately, surgery was scheduled quickly and I have my life back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My surgery went very smooth and not as painful as I thought it would be. My Dr. and nurses were excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is very friendly. Office is well kept and clean. Very happy with experience so far. I would refer this doctor to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fishman was very good in explaining my condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Dr. Fishman is the epitome of a surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fishman is the epitome of a surgeon on whom a patient would want. His concerns, his manner, and his explanation of procedure is able to be understood. He goes beyond duty to take care of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2014
Back surgery
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fishman made me feel like I was in very competent hands
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Good Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did a good job and I will let Humana know just how good he did do. I was very relaxed and confident in him.

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2014
Very Happy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor explained my situation very well and recommended surgery. My post surgery progress has gone well and I am very happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2013
Successful surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy with dr fishmans decision in my surgery, it went very well, & recovery is going great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides

  • more health guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Larry Fishman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.