Dr. Larry Fishman MD Patient Reviews

  • Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine Brandon, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

51 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall a helpful pleasant and knowledgeable experience. Good experience in a bad situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor.....very kind and explains all procedures in detail.... would recomend him and his staff is great...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Best decision
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fishman was a second opinion and we are so glad we did. He was very straight forward with regards to my surgery. (I had the same surgery 6 months prior with another physician) My husband and I felt immediate confidence in Dr. Fishman. I feel we made the best choice in choosing him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in horrible pain that I could not live with anymore. Walked in here one day got an appointment immediately, surgery was scheduled quickly and I have my life back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My surgery went very smooth and not as painful as I thought it would be. My Dr. and nurses were excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is very friendly. Office is well kept and clean. Very happy with experience so far. I would refer this doctor to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fishman was very good in explaining my condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Dr. Fishman is the epitome of a surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fishman is the epitome of a surgeon on whom a patient would want. His concerns, his manner, and his explanation of procedure is able to be understood. He goes beyond duty to take care of his patients.

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2014
Back surgery
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fishman made me feel like I was in very competent hands
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Good Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did a good job and I will let Humana know just how good he did do. I was very relaxed and confident in him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2014
Very Happy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor explained my situation very well and recommended surgery. My post surgery progress has gone well and I am very happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2013
Successful surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy with dr fishmans decision in my surgery, it went very well, & recovery is going great
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Health Guides

  • more health guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Larry Fishman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.