ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Hahn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Hahn?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.3 Rating

January 6th, 2015

The staff changes often and never follows up. They bill you whatever they want if you need the doctor and he is leaving early you don't even get a call back. Always wait at least an hour before seen. You may go back to a room but you still wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

Warm, caring , personable, professional, efficient. ... and, he listens.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

A good primary care doctor

Personable and intelligent. He is a competent practitioner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

I agree with you on the wait, but like they say... ask why there is a wait...

I too was a healthcare professional and I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Hahn. He is one of the greats! He is no nonsense. So if you got something to hide forget him. I agree also that he is not one to be pushed around by insurance companies (even worker's comp). He was described by my attorney as "unflappable and tenacious" Don't get me wrong. He is a very caring Dr. and I think he is one of the few Dr.s that I can say probably sits up some nights wondering how this patient or that patient is feeling etc... Thanks Dr. Hahn, for believing me when everyone around me thought it "was all in my head." So yeah, I would say that the wait is definitely worth my health.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Very poor in waiting to see the doctor. In the front waiting room be prepare to wait up to 40 mins. Once in the back exam rooms there can be over a 45 min wait to see the doctor. This is even for when you have a 8AM appointment or a 5:30 appointment.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

There is a wait...but ask why there is a wait?

That's because Dr. Hahn is especially caring and through. I am a health care professional and would recommend him to everyone I know. He doesn't mess around with insurance companies and gets things that need to be done, done.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Hahn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Feasterville Trevose, PA.

  • Dr. Bradley Stoltz

    Family Medicine

    Feasterville Trevose, PA 0 mi

    3.8
    (17)
    26
  • Dr. John Mcdonald

    Family Medicine

    Feasterville Trevose, PA 0.56 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. Thomas Sabalaske

    Family Medicine

    Feasterville Trevose, PA 0.56 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    18