Overall Review

4.0
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 14.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
ADVOCATE FOR YOUR OWN HEALTH
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend Dr. Holland.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was my doctor when I had my first child I had a very good experience with the doctor and staff they always made me feel welcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Beware
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Charges for visits that are a complete waste of time. Ran multiple test on me that I had to pay big money for out of pocket upfront to find out, nothing is wrong. I think I just got played for money to fill his bank. Going to another doctor, and I highly advise others to do the same. I'm in 2K dollars for a supposed abnormal pap smear.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Holland. He was my ob for my children. Even though he didn't deliver them as I had them early and had to go to a different hospital. He has done my thermal balloon ablasion. And is the only one that will even consider a hysterectomy at my age of 35. Today I go for an ultrasound to see if my ovaries are still good if they are I can keep them. Over all he has been a really good dr. And I would recommend him to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
a true surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm a medical student who was thinking about quitting medicine. I had never met such horrible personalities, especially in surgery. I just couldn't see myself working with physicians everyday. I spent 6 hours with Dr. Holland in the OR on one very random day, and he made me remember why I went to medical school. I truly believe that I'm still in medical school (and about to graduate) because of him. The crazy thing is he literally had no clue how much of an affect he had on me. It was just another day for him, and it was that only one time that I got the opportunity to be in the same OR with him. If that wasn't meant to be, then I don't know what is...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2012
GREAT DOCTOR :)
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has given birth to my two boys and i am currently seeing him for my final baby #3! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holland deliverd all 4 of my kids and I couldn't have asked for a better doctor. Loved the office and the staff also. I highly recommend him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
love him
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ive had doctor holland since i was 16 and im now 23. i have two lil boys one is 2 and the other is 11 months and another one on the way he delivered all of my kids i think he is the best doctor around you couldnt ask for a better man. he can always make you laugh and cheer up your day. he is great with you when you go and have your kids i would recumend him to anyone hes great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2011
overall
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr.Holland for about 12 years and He and his staff has always been nice and courteous. He delivered my son and my neice and nephews also. Two of my sister in-laws also go to Dr. Hollard. He is a very good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2010
Big baby
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was amazing with me during my pregnancy what a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Larry Holland, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Piqua, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Eunji Seward

20 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sergio Vignali

22 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Neil Salas

5.0 of 5