ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Huffman Is this you?
  • 12
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Huffman?


29 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Great Doctor. Very sharp.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Did not acknowledge my pains didn't act like he wanted me there made me feel like I was Intruding on him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Phenomenal

I've been seeing Dr Huffman personally for 8 years now and after moving I still drive 2 hours to go see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Dr. Huffman is the best doctor I have ever had and I have had a lot of doctors in my lifetime. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Great Care

I think Dr. Huffman is a great doctor. He knows what he is talking about. I was looking for a Primary Care Physician and decided to try him. He is great for prescribing medicines that you need and he feels is good for you as well. Only thing I would like to see more of is him get to know his patients more. I felt a little rushed going in and out not even knowing about him either. That's my only complaint though, otherwise I like him and the office a lot. Very nice place to go for care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Huffman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longview, TX.

  • Dr. Ariadna Bory

    Family Medicine

    Longview, TX 0.01 mi

    13
  • Dr. Gary White

    Family Medicine

    Longview, TX 0.35 mi

    4.7
    (30)
    28
  • Dr. John Mckenzie

    Family Medicine

    Longview, TX 0.80 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    35