ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Keithley Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
40.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 46 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

You will not meet a finer physician than Dr Larry Keithley. Larry is in the minority of a dying breed of physicians who actually cares about his patients. He is one of the very few who will actually work the patient to provide the best care, above and beyond the call of his mandate. You may have to wait a while to be seen, but it is worth the wait. Larry Is also one of the Nicest people you will ever meet. Five Star care all the way!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Unprofessional Doctor an Staff

Unprofessional , they turn there ringer off on there office phone so you never can call , they moved locations an never called me so I ran out of medication an went through withdrawls cause I didn't know we're my dr was. But don't believe me go ask his remaining patients , or just go sit in his lobby an you will see for yourself . Dr kiethley has been kicked out of proximately 5 locations , blue cross blue shield dropped him . Just google his name an look at everything he's a joke an his nurses are so messed up they can barely keep there eyes open.. It's bad I would never recommend him to no one not even a addict . I wouldn't send my dog to that clinic. I had to threaten taking them to court before they would give me my records.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

proud of my doc

Dr.Keithley has been mine doctor for 20yrs now he has always listen to mine health issues, and has never prescribed me nothing unless it was needed, for the people who downs him I feel like they need to go elsewhere, I love the staff and always look forward to next aappointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2014

Couldn't ask for a better doctor!

Dr. Keithley is an outstanding physician! I've been seeing him for nearly 2 years now, and I couldn't ask for a better doctor! I have several chronic health issues and (unfortunately) have seen more than my fair share of doctors in my life! Dr. Keithley is BY FAR the most caring doctor I've ever seen! I left a doctor I had seen for over 20 years and took Dr. Keithley on as my family practitioner. I just wish he could be my doctor for all my ailments! I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a doctor who truly cares about his patients. Too many doctors these days are in and out and they don't care about your well-being. There is usually a bit of a wait when going in to see him, but it's definitely worth the wait! The reason you wait is because he does take TIME with every patient! The staff is great, they make you feel like part of their little "family".

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

very pleased

I have used Dr . keithley for many years and had nothing but the best of care he listens very well and if it need be that he can't treat the problem he will see that you are referred to another doctor for treatment no matter what the illness may be.my entire family has been under his care many times over and were all very satisfied! I would rate him a 5 Star plus!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Keithley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Owens Cross Roads, AL.

  • Dr. Weston Welker

    Dr. Weston Welker

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Owens Cross Roads, AL 0 mi

    3.8
    (26)
    37
  • Dr. Michael Chandler

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Owens Cross Roads, AL 0.26 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    42
  • Dr. Messalina Jordan

    Family Medicine

    Owens Cross Roads, AL 0.26 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    2