Dr. Ernest Knight MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Elkhart, IN

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    15%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Great Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Top Notch Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Best Endocrinologist I know. I also worked with Dr. Knight and consideref it a privilege. He helped me in a time of need with a personal issue. I witnessed him in tears once, years ago, over the death of a teen patient. Underneath his cool exterior is a warm caring heart. I would always welcome a visit from Dr. Knight.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2013
excellant
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR KNIGHT IS THE BEST ENDO IN THE AREA . HE DOESNT PULL ANY PUNCHES HE TELLS YOU WHATS WRONG AND SHOWS HOW TO FIX IT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Best dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved my life! Misdiagnose by middlebury drs. For a yr. needed gall badder removed. Not his job to find.read records frm goshen hospital on his own. Spend time of his own. Called at home. Visited at hospital. On time off, took excellent care of me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Knight was recommended to me after a pituitary tumor was removed and became myDoctor for about 6 years, at which time I switched to the VA.for economic reasons.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does annual physical which other Endocrinologist do not do. Interest in total well being of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 9th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ernest Knight, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Elkhart, IN.