ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ernest Knight Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ernest Knight?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ernest Knight?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Great Dr.

4.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Top Notch Doctor

Best Endocrinologist I know. I also worked with Dr. Knight and consideref it a privilege. He helped me in a time of need with a personal issue. I witnessed him in tears once, years ago, over the death of a teen patient. Underneath his cool exterior is a warm caring heart. I would always welcome a visit from Dr. Knight.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

excellant

DR KNIGHT IS THE BEST ENDO IN THE AREA . HE DOESNT PULL ANY PUNCHES HE TELLS YOU WHATS WRONG AND SHOWS HOW TO FIX IT.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

Best dr.

Saved my life! Misdiagnose by middlebury drs. For a yr. needed gall badder removed. Not his job to find.read records frm goshen hospital on his own. Spend time of his own. Called at home. Visited at hospital. On time off, took excellent care of me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Dr Knight was recommended to me after a pituitary tumor was removed and became myDoctor for about 6 years, at which time I switched to the VA.for economic reasons.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

Does annual physical which other Endocrinologist do not do. Interest in total well being of his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

October 9th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ernest Knight is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elkhart, IN.

  • Dr. Kathleen Hain

    Internal Medicine

    Elkhart, IN 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Thomas Nolan

    Internal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Elkhart, IN 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Ashish Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Elkhart, IN 0 mi

    14