The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Harper Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Harper?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Harper?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Thank you for a wonderful surgical experience. Dr. Harper is a wonderful Physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

WATCH OUT AND BEWARE!!!

WORSE PLACE EVER!!! PLEASE BEWARE! THIS IS THE WORST PLACE YOU CAN GO TO!!! THEY SAY THE DOCTOR DOES NOT ALLOW THE PATIENT TO BE SEEN BY HIM FOR THE CRAZIEST REASON THAT IS: " YOU DID NOT FILL OUT OR SIGNED ALL THE FORMS???" EVEN IF THE PATIENT TRIES TO COLLABORATE WITH THEM THEY SAY NO, VERY RUDELY AND WITH ARROGANCE! YOU CAN NOT BE SEEN BY THE DOCTOR LEAVE THE OFFICE OR THEY WILL CALL THE POLICE!! THE REASON THEY GAVE WAS: IT IS TOO LATE TO SIGN???SO WHAT DO THEY DO? THEY SEND YOU AWAY!!! OR EVEN CALL THE POLICE!!! THEY TREAT YOU A S A CRIMINAL!!!! IT IS SIMPLY AWFUL !!! THEY DO NOT CARE AT ALL OR TRY TO ACCOMODATE THE PATIENT ,THEY JUST DO NOT CARE!!! THEY DO NOT CONSIDER PATIENTS RIGHTS AL ALL!!! ONLY THEIRS!!! THEY APPEAR SMILING, BUT THEY LIE DIRECTLY TO THE PATIENT AND ON THE FORMS!!! I EXPERIENCED DIRECTLY!!! IT IS VERY SAD!!! PLEASE BEWARE ABOUT THE FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATOR ! SHE WAS VERY RUDE AND A BOSSY PERSON!!! THEIR REVIEW IS NOT EVEN TO BE CLASSIFIED! WITH 0 STARS ! IT IS ALL A LIE! WHAT THEY SAY OR WRITE!! THEY DO NOT CARE!!! PLEASE BEWARE EVERYONE!!! THANKS!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

WORSE PLACE EVER!!!

PLEASE BEWARE! THIS IS THE WORST PLACE YOU CAN GO TO!!! THEY SAY THE DOCTOR DOES NOT ALLOW THE PATIENT TO BE SEEN BY HIM FOR THE CRAZIEST REASON THAT IS: " YOU DID NOT FILL OUT OR SIGNED ALL THE FORMS???" EVEN IF THE PATIENT TRIES TO COLLABORATE WITH THEM THEY SAY NO, VERY RUDELY AND WITH ARROGANCE! YOU CAN NOT BE SEEN BY THE DOCTOR LEAVE THE OFFICE OR THEY WILL CALL THE POLICE!! THE REASON THEY GAVE WAS: IT IS TOO LATE TO SIGN???SO WHAT DO THEY DO? THEY SEND YOU AWAY!!! OR EVEN CALL THE POLICE!!! THEY TREAT YOU A S A CRIMINAL!!!! IT IS SIMPLY AWFUL !!! THEY DO NOT CARE AT ALL OR TRY TO ACCOMODATE THE PATIENT ,THEY JUST DO NOT CARE!!! THEY DO NOT CONSIDER PATIENTS RIGHTS AL ALL!!! ONLY THEIRS!!! THEY APPEAR SMILING, BUT THEY LIE DIRECTLY TO THE PATIENT AND ON THE FORMS!!! I EXPERIENCED DIRECTLY!!! IT IS VERY SAD!!! PLEASE BEWARE ABOUT THE FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATOR ! SHE WAS VERY RUDE AND A BOSSY PERSON!!! THEIR REVIEW IS NOT EVEN TO BE CLASSIFIED! WITH 0 STARS ! IT IS ALL A LIE! WHAT THEY SAY OR WRITE!! THEY DO NOT CARE!!! PLEASE BEWARE EVERYONE!!! THANKS!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Great Experience! Would recommend Dr. Harper to all my friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

Very happy with my breast augmentation results. Wonderful experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

Worst decision of my life!

If I could only tell you how many times I've broke down in tears wishing I could go back in time and never see Dr Harper. My boobs had perfect shape though a little small now my right breast is boxy. The most agonizing thing is the scars on my nipples. If he would of just gone around my areola instead i have big white scars cutting jaggedly through the darker skin. Worst decision ever! He's a nice guy but he has no skill with a blade. Also after years of agony I've discovered the medical tape could have been left on longer possibly preventing the scars from becoming as wide.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

Dr. Harper is very caring and a wonderful surgeon. I just love working with his nurse and PA. A great experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Harper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

  • Dr. Alfredo Paredes Jr

    Dr. Alfredo Paredes Jr

    Plastic Surgery

    Tallahassee, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    20
  • Dr. Jeffrey Rawlings

    Dr. Jeffrey Rawlings

    Plastic Surgery

    Tallahassee, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (30)
    26
  • Dr. Scott Asher

    Dr. Scott Asher

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery

    Tallahassee, FL 0.13 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    5