The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Mabine Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Mabine?


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2016

Patient

Dr Mabine has helped me extremely!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Excellent care. Seems more concerned than most doctors. The injections gave me worked very well. What a relief.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Dr. Mabine is very professional and a wonderful Doctor. I can't say enough good things about this him or his practice. I would recommend Dr. Mabine to anyone that is searching for treatment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2014

Great Listener

Dr Mabine was VERY nice! He actually sat with me for over a half hour going over all my concerns and not only did he listen about my pain, but he listened and cared about my heart issues too. He is the first DR to ever sit with me and talk about my anxiety and fears and concerns around my pain. He didn't treat me like a "pill seeker" like most pain Doctors's do out there. He knew an saw I was in REAL pain and treated me with respect and care. I am so glad I found him and know that I can go and talk to him about any concerns around my pain. I wish he was a regular physician, I would choose him as my PCP in a second. Thank you DR Mabine for making my first appointment at ease.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2012

Excellent doctor!!

I had my first appointment with Dr. Mabine yesterday, and I am so happy that I chose him for a doctor! He spent a lot of time listening to me and understanding my condition! He is such a smart and caring doctor! Dr. Mabine is not only the kindest doctor I've ever had, but probably the kindest man I've ever met! I can't say enough to express what a great doctor and staff are at Woodstock Pain Solutions!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Very knowledgable and able to articulate my condition
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

Dr. Mabine is my favorite!

I truly value a physician who takes the time to evaluate and provide quality care. Dr. Mabine is extremely bright and is always willing to help me understand my diagnosis and concerns. I appreciate his willingness to go the extra mile and his upmost ability to treat his patients as though they are family.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2009

Where'd you go Dr. Mabine.?

Great,compassionate physician- I at least want say good bye STAFF nice except owner *a guy (arrogant) and unfriendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Mabine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodstock, GA.

  • Dr. Michael Sheth

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Woodstock, GA 1.06 mi

    4.7
    (25)
    23
  • Dr. Thomas Hurd

    Dr. Thomas Hurd

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Critical Care Medicine

    Woodstock, GA 1.06 mi

    3.5
    (44)
    38
  • Dr. Michael Kroll

    General Practice, Pain Management, Ophthalmology

    Acworth, GA 1.13 mi

    2.0
    (14)