Dr. Larry Novik MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Fairfield, CT

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
five star
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Novik, is a true caring doctor, I wish I had started seeing him years ago. Best doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
stay away
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2013
Good Visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Novik spent 40 minutes with me as a new patient which I have not had a primary care physician spend with me. He was excellent with everything with communication, friendliness, bedside manner, knowledge of treatment options. Would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR NOVIK IS A VERY GOOD DOCTOR BB.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Novik has a very careful and caring bedside manner. he provides a thorough examination and review of patient history/ notes at each visit for a very comprehensive examination.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Novik is a doctor who listens attentively to the patient's needs and ideas, which, in my opinion, is not that common. He has a sense of humor and is willing to adjust his treatment methods to the patient's comfort level. I appreciated that very much about him and was sorry to move away. I would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2009
Highly recommend this doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Each visit I have been impressed with Dr.Novik.He is thorough and willing to educate his patients about their health. He treats the whole person, not only your symptoms.

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2009
There was no lower rating than poor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
very happy with Dr. Novik!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Larry Novik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fairfield, CT.