ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Roberts Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Roberts?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Great Doctor and excellent staff

Dr. Roberts took time to listen to my problems and address my concerns. He is an excellent doctor. His staff is outstanding. Carol is phenomenal. She has worked with me in scheduling appointments and working with my pharmacy in obtaining my prescriptions. Excellent doctor and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Patient

Very good doctor, I would recommend him to anyone who has issues and can't get answers for them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

Valued member of my medical team!

As someone who unfortunately suffers from several serious chronic medical issues, I am treated by a number of physicians. Dr. Roberts was highly recommended to me by my primary care provider. I must say that I am extremely pleased with his care. He is a brilliant diagnostician, and an extremely caring individual. He has become an important and much appreciated member of my excellent medical team.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Concerned and Effective Doctor

After another doctor recommended surgery, Dr. Roberts suggested another solution to my seriously enlarged prostate problem. Dr. Roberts' treatment has been effective and helped me get back to normal life. He listens to my questions and shows real concern for my well being. I certainly recommend Larry Roberts without hesitation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2009

This man is sooo rude! No bed side manner! He just gives you prescriptions and doesn't have much of a clue to what the problem really is. I have found a great new urologist who knows how to diagnose a problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 23rd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

August 19th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Roberts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Rochelle, NY.

  • Dr. Denton Allman

    Urology

    New Rochelle, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    37
  • Dr. Abdolmajid Eshghi

    Urology

    New Rochelle, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (23)
    40
  • Dr. Stephen Trauzzi

    Dr. Stephen Trauzzi

    Urology

    New Rochelle, NY 0.20 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    29