Dr. Larry Quirit MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Port Saint Lucie, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been his patient for almost 20 years. Very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quirit has been my doc for about 4 years now and I really like his demeanor. He is humorous and helpful in explaining treatment options and meds. Very competent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes all the time needed to diagnose and really listens. Staff could not have been more accommodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Very thorough and follows up
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Quirit is in large part responsible for my being alive today. He has properly diagnosed problems I was having in their infancy and prevented serious complications that I could of had from both cancer and heart disease. His thorough examination and coordination with labs and specialists has assured me of a better/healthier life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 7th, 2010
AGREE WITH OTHER COMMENTATORS
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He needs to clean up and paint his office. He definitely refers patients out to way too many specialists. Has practicing privileges at only one hospital in town. Difficulty in getting prescriptions called in. Refuses to sign for handicap sticker when he diagnosed patient with Emphysema.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 21st, 2009
Caring office staff and Dr., but...
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
......orders too many tests. Office desperately needs a new paint job. Makes me wonder what other corners are being cut.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 17th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
agree sending to too many specialists "to be on the safe side" quote. very good other wise.

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Larry Quirit, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Saint Lucie, FL.