The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Quirit Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Quirit?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

I've been his patient for almost 20 years. Very satisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Dr. Quirit has been my doc for about 4 years now and I really like his demeanor. He is humorous and helpful in explaining treatment options and meds. Very competent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2014

Takes all the time needed to diagnose and really listens. Staff could not have been more accommodating.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very thorough and follows up

Posted on April 9th, 2012

Dr Quirit is in large part responsible for my being alive today. He has properly diagnosed problems I was having in their infancy and prevented serious complications that I could of had from both cancer and heart disease. His thorough examination and coordination with labs and specialists has assured me of a better/healthier life

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AGREE WITH OTHER COMMENTATORS

Posted on May 7th, 2010

He needs to clean up and paint his office. He definitely refers patients out to way too many specialists. Has practicing privileges at only one hospital in town. Difficulty in getting prescriptions called in. Refuses to sign for handicap sticker when he diagnosed patient with Emphysema.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring office staff and Dr., but...

Posted on September 21st, 2009

......orders too many tests. Office desperately needs a new paint job. Makes me wonder what other corners are being cut.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2008

agree sending to too many specialists "to be on the safe side" quote. very good other wise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Quirit is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Saint Lucie, FL.