ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Simon Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Simon?


20 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Best doctor I have ever seen

Have been seeing Dr. Simon for over 30 years. He did my surgery when I had cervical cancer, couldn't ask for a nicer doctor. He is a very gentle, thoughtful, soft spoken person - this is greatly appreciated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

A very old friend

So happy for your continued success in your medical practice. Never doubted it for a minute. You were always respectful , Kind, and very compassionate. You easily get five stars from me . :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Very caring

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2014

Computer Operator, Columbus Dispatch

I have been a patient of Dr.Simon for over 25 years and I hope for 25 more. Dr. Simon is an outstanding doctor with a heart of gold. He's a special person, understanding and caring. Always there for you when you need his expertise and his recommendations. But it's his bedside manner as a physician what I value the most. Please recommend Dr Simon to your friends and family just like someone recommended him to me so many years ago. Dr. Simon, YOU ROCK!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2011

Dr. Simon has been my mother's gynecologist for years and eventually became my doctor as well. I started going to Dr. Simon when I was 18 years old. He has always had a wonderful bedside manner and a genuine concern for me as a patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2011

Dr. Simon is a very caring individual. Whose main concern is caring for his patients. I have known him for over 17yrs. He has accurately diagnosed any problems. He is always consistent in how he treats his patients with respect.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

words can not express ..

I have been blessed to be a patient of Dr Simon's since 1977. I have never meet a more concerned caring Dr. He is genuine and he takes all the time you need to answer your questions, in a way that you will understand. And if a referral is needed, I know that if Dr Simon refers them to me, I can trust they are the best. He doesn't compromise on the care he gives, or the concern he shows. I know that if I do have to wait, its because someone else is getting the same care that I have always gotten... What a wonderful man, and doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

Dr. Simon is very nice doctor. He stops before he leaves and make sure everything is answered. Helps you to getup off of the table. I have gone to him for years, if I have anything that looks like a problem he'll do test and checks everything to make sure I'm OK.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Concerned

Dr. Simon doesn't seem to have enough time for one-on one personal care.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2010

This is the kindest, warmest, most sincere man I have ever met. He is so genuine in the care of his patients. I cannot possibly say enough kind things about him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Simon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. R Blose

    Dr. R Blose

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Ralph Ballenger

    Dr. Ralph Ballenger

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, OH 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    47
  • Dr. Erin Olah

    Dr. Erin Olah

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, OH 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    18