The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Siref Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 26
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Siref?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Highly Reccommend

Posted on September 11th, 2013

Dr. Siref is one of the kindest gentlemen I have ever met. I have total confidence in him and wouldn't consider going to anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely satisfied!

Posted on June 7th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Office Visits

Posted on April 9th, 2012

Never see the doctor on return visits, only see his PA. His nurse Lori will say she will return your call and then doesn't.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Thinking Patient's Urologist of Choice

Posted on January 9th, 2010

Dr. Larry Siref is outstanding. He has managed my prostate and testosterone issues in a totally effective manner. Since I began seeing Dr. Siref I am feeling better and every aspect of my urological health is greatly improved. Dr. Siref is thorough, well informed and takes more than ample time to ensure that I am always improving. Dr. Siref and his nurse, Lauri, are an outstanding team. I recommend them to every man I encounter.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best I've used.

Posted on July 27th, 2009

Due to moving and a Doctor retiring Dr. Siref is the 4th Urologist I have visited. Of the 4 he is the best.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on July 17th, 2009

Very good doctor and staff very professional would recomend to family and friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Siref is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.