ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Siref Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Siref?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2013

Highly Reccommend

Dr. Siref is one of the kindest gentlemen I have ever met. I have total confidence in him and wouldn't consider going to anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2013

Extremely satisfied!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

Office Visits

Never see the doctor on return visits, only see his PA. His nurse Lori will say she will return your call and then doesn't.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2010

The Thinking Patient's Urologist of Choice

Dr. Larry Siref is outstanding. He has managed my prostate and testosterone issues in a totally effective manner. Since I began seeing Dr. Siref I am feeling better and every aspect of my urological health is greatly improved. Dr. Siref is thorough, well informed and takes more than ample time to ensure that I am always improving. Dr. Siref and his nurse, Lauri, are an outstanding team. I recommend them to every man I encounter.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2009

Best I've used.

Due to moving and a Doctor retiring Dr. Siref is the 4th Urologist I have visited. Of the 4 he is the best.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2009

Excellent doctor

Very good doctor and staff very professional would recomend to family and friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Siref is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Charles Wakefield II

    Dr. Charles Wakefield II

    Urology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    6
  • Dr. Gernon Longo

    Dr. Gernon Longo

    Urology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    45
  • Dr. Rebecca Mccrery

    Dr. Rebecca Mccrery

    Urology, Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    18