Dr. Larry Sirls II MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Royal Oak, MI

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    15%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding and very compassionate physician who listens to the patients concerns and issues. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, knowledgable and sincerely caring- treats you as an individual! After three tries for bladder suspension surgery, Dr. Sirls got it right!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Compassionate and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sirls was excellent. He truly wanted to listen and solve exactly what was wrong. He had excellent bedside manner and was very knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr sirls is the kindest,most approachable physician I have ever been to. He puts you totally at ease and his medical knowlege is so apparent. I have been his patient for over ten years, through cancer and many urological problems and I trust him more than any doctor I've had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sirls is amazing, he performed bladder sling surgery on me and it has changed my life....no complications, I truly am as good as new thanks to Larry Sirls he rocks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Larry Sirls II, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Royal Oak, MI.