The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Sirls II Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Sirls II?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Outstanding and very compassionate physician who listens to the patients concerns and issues. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Professional, knowledgable and sincerely caring- treats you as an individual! After three tries for bladder suspension surgery, Dr. Sirls got it right!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Compassionate and caring

Dr Sirls was excellent. He truly wanted to listen and solve exactly what was wrong. He had excellent bedside manner and was very knowledgable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2012

Dr sirls is the kindest,most approachable physician I have ever been to. He puts you totally at ease and his medical knowlege is so apparent. I have been his patient for over ten years, through cancer and many urological problems and I trust him more than any doctor I've had.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

Dr. Sirls is amazing, he performed bladder sling surgery on me and it has changed my life....no complications, I truly am as good as new thanks to Larry Sirls he rocks!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

June 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Sirls II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Royal Oak, MI.

  • Dr. Ronald Wadle

    Dr. Ronald Wadle

    Urology

    Royal Oak, MI

    49
  • Dr. Jose Gonzalez

    Dr. Jose Gonzalez

    Urology

    Royal Oak, MI

    4.9
    (7)
    49
  • Dr. Howard Korman

    Dr. Howard Korman

    General Practice, Urology

    Royal Oak, MI

    4.6
    (11)
    28