ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Sittner Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Sittner?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2013

Really Good!

Amazing!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Excellent Physician

Dr. Sittner has been our family physician for nearly 40 years. He is a gift! He is intelligent, compassionate, and truly wonderful!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

I've been extremely happy with the way we are treated by Dr. Sittner. He has a way with my daughter that I haven't had before. I couldn't be more satisfied.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2011

Dr. Sittner

Doctor Sittner has alway been our doctor and we would not change for the world! He is great with our girls and he always takes the time to figure out the problem and listens to what we have to say!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2009

Dr Sittner is an excellent Doctor. I wouldn't trust my families health to any other doctor in the area.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Sittner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sioux Falls, SD.

  • Dr. Richard Friess

    Family Medicine

    Sioux Falls, SD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Bradley Palmer

    Dr. Bradley Palmer

    Family Medicine

    Sioux Falls, SD 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Terri Peterson-Henry

    Dr. Terri Peterson-Henry

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Sioux Falls, SD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28