Dr. Larry Tamburro MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Chandler, AZ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Patient of Dr. Tamburros
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He always goes above and beyond to help my husband or my self. he will only refer you out unless he knows the specialist is is the best in his specialist. He treats with with the up most dignity and respect. He makes you feel like you his only pacient for that entire day. hey are the best. if just a med question etc him and his crew Betsey are the best and earn 5 stars from me in a heart beat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
my new Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a new patient , have seem Dr Tamburro 2 times, but he spends time with me in office, and orders tests when needed. I am very happy with this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2014
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Tamburro for many years. I find him to be very sympathetic and he listens to you as a physician. He solves problems promptly and I would highly recommend him to any one. Many times I wish he could be cloned as the world could use more people like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Tamburro and have had my children seen by him for the past 12 years. He always has time to talk and answer all questions. He is very on top of any issues and is not afraid to request tests to get to the bottom of a condition. He is the best family doctor out there. Although the front office staff is not the most pleasant, he makes up for it all. We love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I've been seeing Dr. Tamburro for several years and he has always been a terrific Doctor. He listens to your symptoms/complaints and will really work with you to help figure out and diagnosis whatever the issue may be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Larry Tamburro, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.