ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Tamburro Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Tamburro?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Patient of Dr. Tamburros

He always goes above and beyond to help my husband or my self. he will only refer you out unless he knows the specialist is is the best in his specialist. He treats with with the up most dignity and respect. He makes you feel like you his only pacient for that entire day. hey are the best. if just a med question etc him and his crew Betsey are the best and earn 5 stars from me in a heart beat.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

my new Doc

I am a new patient , have seem Dr Tamburro 2 times, but he spends time with me in office, and orders tests when needed. I am very happy with this doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2014

Patient

I have been with Dr. Tamburro for many years. I find him to be very sympathetic and he listens to you as a physician. He solves problems promptly and I would highly recommend him to any one. Many times I wish he could be cloned as the world could use more people like him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

I have seen Dr. Tamburro and have had my children seen by him for the past 12 years. He always has time to talk and answer all questions. He is very on top of any issues and is not afraid to request tests to get to the bottom of a condition. He is the best family doctor out there. Although the front office staff is not the most pleasant, he makes up for it all. We love him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2009

I've been seeing Dr. Tamburro for several years and he has always been a terrific Doctor. He listens to your symptoms/complaints and will really work with you to help figure out and diagnosis whatever the issue may be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Tamburro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.

  • Dr. Eileen Chang

    Preventive Medicine, Family Medicine

    Chandler, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    18
  • Donna DeSantis

    Donna DeSantis

    Family Medicine

    Chandler, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    28
  • Thomas Hopkins

    Thomas Hopkins

    Family Medicine

    Chandler, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    30