ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Tatum Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Tatum?

Ratings and Reviews

55 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.5 min

Showing 55 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Been going to him since 1988. Awesome and caring doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Tatum for over 13 years. He and his staff are awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

he saved my life and my baby. so, yeah, I kind of think he is awesome. he took control of a scary situation and is an excellent surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

First visit was awesome.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Tatum is an amazing doctor. He is kind, compassionate, and hysterical.He helped my husband and I through our infertility struggles and delivered our twins!I am by no means an easy patient. In fact, I have been called a control freak on numerous occasions and I have all the confidence in the world in this man.Not only is he wonderful, but his entire office staff is always friendly and pleasant to be around!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2011

You can't find better!

1997 was my first visit with Dr. Tatum. He is educated, patient, professional, funny, concerned, & he loves and is proud of his own family. He has seen me through many ups and downs and I would not change doctors for anything. I trust his opinion over anyone & would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

An excellent physician

Dr. Tatum is absolutely wonderful. He is very honest, caring, and genuinely concerned about his patients. He delivered both of my girls and was VERY willing to work with whatever birth plan I had in mind. He is the type of doctor that spends very little time in your room but makes you feel like he was there for an hour. His office staff is a hoot. They are kind and entertaining. He is an excellent physician, to say the least. I won't go to any one else as long as he is practicing medicine.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Dr.Tatum is a wonderful Doctor. He is very personable. He truly cares for his patients. He takes the time to listen and explain. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

Wonderful, Compassionate Doctor

Dr. Tatum has been my Doctor for 22 years and I don't think there could be a better Dr. He spends time explaining any issues and/or problems you may be having. He is direct, honest and compassionate. I can't imagine going to anyone else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2009

Dr. Tatum is a very good Dr. hes has been my doctor for 14yrs and he is awsome he bed side manners are perfect and he cares about the patients...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2009

Wonderful Doctor

I've been with Dr. Tatum since my youngest child, now 28 was born and he is absolutly the most wonderful doctor! Talks to you in laymans terms, not over your head, is very concerned if something comes back abnormal, and his staff is very good to work with as well. I even have my daughters going to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Tatum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Laura Lawrence

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Gynecology

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Jill Krapf

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    8
  • Dr. Ritu Dutta

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8