ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Tran Is this you?
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Tran?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Dr Tran is very thorough and takes time to help you understand what he thinks about your condition and what he plans to do about it. He has called me after hours and made repeated attempts when I was not svailable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

Dr. Tran has treated both my husband and my mother. He is personable and compassionate to the patient as well as the family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Dr. Tran is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He cares about his patients and will work with you as much as necessary on your problem. He not only treated my migraines, he worked to find a way to keep them away so I don't have to miss work or family time! At every visit he asks questions, performs quick tests and makes recommendations that he feels will make it better for me - options of what I can take or do are also offered. He cares about his patients and it shows.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Dr Tran is really nice the office staff extremely nice but there was one follow up visit but no phone call

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Unable to diagnose in a few short visits so insisted my symptoms were psychological. Doesn't respond to emergencies.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

i would not recommend this doctor. not knowledgable and too young . needs more training

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Tran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Merlita Gonzalez

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    7
  • Dr. Cristin Aoshima-Kilroy

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Erin Deegan

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8