The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Urry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.9
  • 14
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Urry?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Such a great doctor

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Dr. Urry is very experienced, knowledgeable, and took time to explain my son's skin condition him. He is also very gifted in helping the patient relax. He took time to answer our questions. We have found a great doctor!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best dermatologist

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Best dermatologist in the area; maybe even the state. His staff is friendly. Love his new PA. Great prices. Love the new location.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dermatologist I've Ever Been To

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Really the best dermatologist I've ever been to. I had to wait about a month to get in but it was worth it. Dr. Urry is both an internal medicine doctor and a dermatologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Impossible to get the correct prescription

Posted on May 20th, 2014

My whole experience with this office has been a nightmare. They can't call in a prescription correctly and then when you try to get a hold of anyone to get it corrected, you are literally put on hold ALL day. Plus when I initially made my appt. I was told they aren't taking new patients in the brigham city office... a couple weeks later while I was still waiting for apt date in the ogden office, a girl I know called and got right into the brigham office. And she's not a patient! I will drive SLC next time if I have to, but I won't ever go here again.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Urry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ogden, UT.